ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Blown Away Set

904 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Stay soft, shiny and moisturized with the Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection along with the Sedu Revolution 4000i.
$245.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 904 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Blown Away Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (882)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
Show All 904 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Manassas, VA
    5 Star Rating
    *great* Hair Dryer
    I was in the market to buy a good hair dryer. I was on my way to purchase a T3, as all the rave. But then I started to research and saw the ratings for T3 and quickly changed my mind. After seeing the rave reviews on this one, plus, at the time it was an additional $25 and free S/H. I thought itd give it a try. Not to be disappointed at all. Its a terrific hair dryer and does a perfect job. Although it doesnt really cut down on the drying time, as I have incredibly thick, shoulder length hair, it does but down on the flat ironing time. It makes my hair smooth and soft to the touch! Plus the style lasts for 3 full days! (thats worth the $$). I would highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fayetteville, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I needed a new hair dryer and decided to try this one. It is a little expensive, but I thought whats the worst that can happen, if I dont like it I will return it. I have thick wavy hair. It normally takes at least 30 minutes to blow dry. With this hair dryer it takes 8 minutes. Also my hair comes out very straight. If your looking for a new hair dryer I would recommend this one. It is worth money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Un-believable
    Stop reading this right now, get your credit card, and buy this hair dryer. It is what everyone says and more. Actually leaves my hair shinier, in addition to drying my short but thick hair in about TWO minutes. Yes, it is a lot of money. But given the fact most women dry their hair daily, it will provide bang for your buck every time you use it. Now, if only I can find an equally awesome curling iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Beware Of Poor Customer Service
    Folica says they have "hassle-free" return shipping. This is not true. My product arrived damaged due to poor packing. After three phone calls (with long wait times) and multiple emails, I finally received a return label. The next step is getting my refund. At first I wanted to exchange, but since its so difficult to resolve a simple customer service issue with Folica...NO THANKS! Ill buy elsewhere.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Charlottesville, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly/frizzy Hair
    I have that annoying hair type that justs curly enough to never want to lay flat but get frizzy instead of holding pretty curls. This hair dryer makes my hair so silky that hair bands sometimes get loose! Never had that happen before. Ill never use another hair dryer. Great results on shoulder length hair in 6 minutes. I dont even need the straightening irons to smooth out any frizz anymore. Youll be glad you bought this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    After much umming and arghing about buying this hairdryer I took notice of the reviews and decided to give it a try. I am really pleased with it; it does exactly what everyone else claims. My hair is so much softer now and has that salon feel to it which has always been a mystery as to why I could never get my hair to feel the same after a visit to the hairdresser. Drying time has indeed been cut by half. I have mid length hair which is quite thick so in the summer it is very hard not to get grouchy while trying to get my hair to look good without burning up. With this dryer there is none of that. Super fast! Ohhh I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    Makes my hair so soft :)drys really fast as well!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!!! Worth Much More Than The Price!!
    This is the first time Im writing a review on any product, but I feel like I owe it to this product, and to folica. I have very dry& color treated hair and had been using a cheaper dryer and a flat iron and it would take me at least 45 minutes to dry and style my hair, and it would end up looking and feeling very stiff and bad and really dry. Ive been using the Sedu TGR 4000i for about a month, and it takes me 5 minutes to dry and and 10 minutes to style my hair now, and it is so much healthier and smoother and looks so natural! Its so powerful yet doesnt burn the hair, and doesnt overheat, its not loud, and I love the design and the compact size!So many people have been commenting on how nice and smooth my hair looks since I started using it, I cannot believe it, I feel like Im on a commercial! :) I was actually looking for a dryer that I could use overseas on different voltages as well, which you cant with sedu tgr 4000i, but this was the one with the best reviews, and its definitely worth the price. I would highly recommend it to everyone!!! Also thanks to folica for great service. Most free shipping takes a long time, but with folica it was shipped the same day and I received it the next day!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Las Vegas
    2 Star Rating
    I Was Expecting More
    The unit was test once finding average performance. I did not notice anything special on my hair. Also for $149.00 I was hoping to have a light unit. I am not a professional on hair thereofore I was hoping to find instructions about how to use the 2 concentrators, I did not find anything. I did my homework and I went to sedubeauty.com trying to fine more information about the attachements but there is nothing about it. Sorry this unit is going back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Asbury, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I ordered this dryer from Folica after reading all of the reviews about how amazing this dryer was. To be honest, I wasnt entirely thrilled the first time I used it, but I was in a hurry and didnt use my round brush, etc. I actually managed to burn my hair as well with the concentrator on the dryer and holding it too close to my hair for too long. The time I used it, I made sure to load up on heat protectant, hold the dryer further from my hair and kept the dryer moving. I am absolutely in love with the dryer now and it really makes my hair soft and smooth. I get the same results as if I flat ironed my hair for smoothness. I cant really judge on drying time because I do my hair in sections and stop every few minutes to let some more hair down, but I can say that I could see the pieces of hair drying in front of my eyes. I would absolutely recommend this dryer to anyone who can afford it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name