Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu 3600i Hair Dryer + Add Moisture Set

155 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don’t let the hot summer sun dry your hair out! Your silky locks need special care, particularly when faced with the hottest days of summer. Keep your hair soft...
$330.00
$190.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 10/04/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    OKC
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great On Short Hair
    Excellent for getting the edges.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!
    I've had the t3 and Babyliss Pro and this one is the best by far. Light, quiet yet very powerful. Dries my hair very quickly.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :(
    I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :(
    I was so excited about this product, and then I was so let down....I received this straighter and thought it would be a great 'mini' for travel or other occasions when my normal Sedu wasn't as easy to tote around. I plugged it in and what I didn't realize is that it only goes up to 350 degrees - you actually can't choose a setting, your choices are 'on' and 'off'. This styler might work on a young child's hair, but it barely did anything for mine. I have somewhat thick hair that is high lighted, but have never had issues with a styler not working properly on my hair before ... you would be better off buying a styler at target than this one, I am sad to report. It barely gets warm enough to straighten your hair. The plates are not the normal Sedu plates and so it kind of tears your hair at the same time. I actually got this for free during a promotion and am thinking about returning it - it's that bad. I should have just washed my hair and dried it straight - would have been quicker than trying to straighten with this little guy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Nice To Use, Feels Great.
    The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
    The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
    It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
    A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
    It lathers great and rinses very easily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Silky!
    GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Magnificent
    this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
    This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love How My Hair Feels!
    I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name