Valentine's Day Sale

Rusk DeepShine Smoothing Set

Rusk DeepShine Smoothing Set has everything you will need to keep hair keep smooth and shiny. This set includes Rusk DeepShine 1875 Watt Ceramic Dryer, Rusk DeepShine 1" Ceramic Flat Iron, Rusk Deepshine Keratin Smoothing Shampoo 12 oz. and Rusk Deepshine Keratin Smoothing Conditioner 12 oz.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Rusk DeepShine Smoothing Set has everything you will need to keep hair keep smooth and shiny. This set includes Rusk DeepShine 1875 Watt Ceramic Dryer, Rusk DeepShine 1" Ceramic Flat Iron, Rusk Deepshine Keratin Smoothing Shampoo 12 oz. and Rusk Deepshine Keratin Smoothing Conditioner 12 oz.

  • SKU: 005691   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rusk Deepshine 1" Ceramic Str8 Iron (4)
  • /
  • Rusk DeepShine Smooth Keratin Care Smoothing Conditioner (2)
  • /
  • Rusk Deepshine Keratin Care Smoothing Shampoo (5)
  • /
  • Rusk Deepshine 1875 Watts Ceramic Dryer (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Should've Stayed With Chi 1 Star Rating
    My Chi broke so I bought this particular Rusk through a recommendation of my beautician as she has the 160.00 Rusk. My hair has never looked worse. Fried, damaged and not even straightened. I wish I would've seen these reviews before I purchased this iron. I now have to spend more money to buy a Chi brand so unless you want to fork out $160.00 for a top of the line Rusk save yourself time and money and just buy a Chi.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2013
    Rusk Deepshine 1" Ceramic Str8 Iron
  • Waxy Feeling In My Hair 2 Star Rating
    I thought that being a Rusk product and based on keratin that this shampoo and conditioner would be great during the summer since I wash almost daily with Redken, which is excellent. It is good to alternate shampoos with frequent washing, but as soon as I felt the texture of the shampoo, I had my suspicions. Both shampoo and conditioner leave a residue in the hair that makes it feel hard to the touch. My hair felt like straw, even if the look was shiny and the curl looked nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    Rusk Deepshine Keratin Care Smoothing Sh...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Like It Alot But ... 4 Star Rating
    I am someone that has highlighted hair as well as usually get keratin treatments so I wanted to try a shampoo like this and I really like the ingriedients and I like the results but I am somewhat afraid to use the shampoo because it does contain sulfate and i don't understand how it says it is color safe if it has sulfate in the ingriedients. I bought it because it doesn't contain sodium chloride but sulfate can strip hairs especially keratin, brazilian & color treated hair. The conditioner & deep conditioner i am not worried about but I don't want the shampoo to trip any treatments or color from my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    Rusk Deepshine Keratin Care Smoothing Sh...
    / LI, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Worst Product I Have Ever Purchased 1 Star Rating
    This was the worst flat iron i have ever used in my life. As soon as i used it i could hear the straightener pulling my hair from root to tip. It didn't even give my hair "deep shine" but it did leave my hair feeling damaged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2012
    Rusk Deepshine 1" Ceramic Str8 Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love, Love, Love This Shampoo!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been on a mad search for a shampoo that was sodium free AND Paraben free. One that didn't weigh my hair down or make it feel yucky. In the last 2 months I have returned about 5 shampoos. I happen to stumble onto this product. My hair feels the best it has ever felt. Much volume, clean, soft, shiny and no heavy weight to it. This shampoo is a keeper! I am so happy I found it. It is WELL worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    Rusk Deepshine Keratin Care Smoothing Sh...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo left my hair soft and easy to style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2012
    Rusk Deepshine Keratin Care Smoothing Sh...
    / East Coast
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Look No Further 5 Star Rating
    I bought this after trying a few other Rusk hair products and being really impressed. Unlike the other review, I did not try it with the matching shampoo, and I still got fabulous results. My hair, when wet, was the smoothest it's felt in years, and yet it had a light feel to it. I did follow it up with the DeepShine luster creme, and loved it even more. Styling was a breeze....like my hair went on a diet and woke up feeling %100 better. I'm overjoyed. It's yucky outside and my frizz is at bay and not even noticing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2011
    Rusk DeepShine Smooth Keratin Care Smoot...
    / NJ
  • I Will Be Returning This Flat Iron! 1 Star Rating
    I have been a long time user of all chi flat irons, just got the rusk deep shine flat iron for Christmas and I will be returning it! It took me twice as long to flat iron my hair as normal. I heard it was good to curl with as well however, I never seen the point in using a flat iron to curl! Save your $ and buy yourself a chi

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2010
    Rusk Deepshine 1" Ceramic Str8 Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Not So Great For Straightening, But Fantastic For Curling! 3 Star Rating
    I ordered the Rusk Deepshine Smoothing gift set on folica.com. Yesterday was my first time using the flat iron. The iron is ok at straightening i would give it 3/5 stars for that, but for curling its a 5/5 in my opinion. I love that is so light weight and easy to maneuver!!! I was floored when i say what perfect spirals curls it made. My hair is really difficult sometimes, but if you have normal hair that isnt too tough to straighten then i definitely would recommend it. But if you have bi-racial hair like me...i would go for something else. I actually got the solia for free when i purchased this thanks to the promo code. For a full review you can catch my vid :-) Thanks folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2010
    Rusk Deepshine 1" Ceramic Str8 Iron
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My First Professional Dryer!!!! 4 Star Rating
    OK, so this is the first "professional" dryer i have owned, and i gotta say, i am SOOOO GLAD i purchased it. i was going back and forth for a while on which one to get, but settled on this one because it came in a gifts set...th Rusk DeepShine Smoothing Set. Over all I LOVE the iron!!! Its super powerful! it does a better job of drying my hair. Its not too hot, yet it still manages to dry my hair perfectly. The only con i have is that its kind of bulky and i am not use to have such a cumbersome dryer. For a full review you can check my video.
    Thanks folica! you have another satisfied customer! Oh! not to mention, shipping was free and came super fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2010
    Rusk Deepshine 1875 Watts Ceramic Dryer
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name