Labor Day Sale
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 153 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 153 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Harleysville, Pa
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Defective Packaging
    I found there was no good way to get the product out of the container. Seems like there should be a plastic tube attached to the pump to draw up the product. I poked around inside the container and there was nothing to be found but pink glop. I've read several other reviews stating the same problem.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
    If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Shampoo So Far
    I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Conditioner
    Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Deerfield, Il
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I loved the results I got with this product, but the dispensing is annoying. I kept using the pump and nothing came out. Eventually I removed the top and just poured it in my hand to apply to my hair. It was worth it! The other reviewers are correct, this product is great. I have curly/wavy hair that is frizzy. I used it before blow drying my hair and also as a leave in product when I let my hair dry naturally. The optimal result was prior to blow drying. It left my hair silky and smooth even after a little flat ironing. I use the Keratin Complex shampoo and conditioner too and that may help. The product wasn't so wonderful when I let my hair dry naturally. I was hoping that it would let my curls shine and not be frizzy. Alas, that is not the effect that i received. I wouldn't recommend this product for that use. Thus it gets four stars instead of five.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer - Great Price!
    I bought this dryer back when it was a lot more expensive - and I am very pleased with the results. I would absolutely compare it to a professional, salon-quality dryer that my stylist uses.

    I have had this dryer for three years now, and it still works great and dries my hair quite quickly. I'll continue to use it until it dies (I hope it doesn't)! It's a great hair dryer, I highly recommend it.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner
    I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name