Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 151 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (42)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 151 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Everyone
    I must preface this review by saying that it IS a great product. However, it is possible that it is not for everyone or possibly every hair texture.

    My hair is relaxed, however in its natural state, it is course 4B texture. I do have use a keratin system that I love (Global Keratin). I bought this product to extend the life of the keratin in my hair. Unfortunately, it dried my hair out, which I could tell as soon as I placed the product in my hair while wet. The result was "hay hair". I'm glad I did not use heat as directed, because I don't think my hair would have survived.

    My conclusion is that the product is not for my hair type, but could still be a great product!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Finally Got It!!!
    All my life I've jumped from product to product and can finally say I finally
    Got it!!!! This product is great to my hair!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Sunny Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Sulfate Free Condititioner - Ever!
    I've tried so many shampoo's and conditioners that are Sulfate free, but I always come back to this brand.

    My hair never tangles, the shampoo is smooth and the conditioner leaves a great shine.

    I think out of all brands I've tried, this is by far the BEST!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Virginia Beach
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Frizz Is Gone!
    this is the best anti frizz shampoo and conditioner I have ever owned!
    Used it prior to keratin treatment helps with the frizz! but after the treatment you need a S&C that will help keep your keratin treatment longer in your hair :)
    and this is the product to use and folica is the best online site to shop for this
    cause it is more expensive at the Salons
    free shipping too :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Much Silicone!
    What a horrible impression I got after using this! I wish I had read the other review about this product having too much silicone in it BEFORE I chose to try it. I'm going to have to wait a few weeks until I can try another type of Keratin treatment, I'm looking forward to trying out one called Cocoa Keratin Smoothing treatment. From what I've read it has no silicone, sulfates or parabens so it's worth a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Merritt Island
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible
    This is a terrible shampoo, left my hair dry, dull, it looks like straw. Will never used it again, I also used the vanilla bean conditioner and it did nothing to my hair. Expensive products and worthless!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Milwaukee,WI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love this product. I use it along with the color care shampoo. It has worked wonders for my dry frizzy hair. It's like butter! leaves your hair soft, no need to use a detangler and it smells good. I have tried going back to using others shampoos and contditioner but they just dont compare. A little goes a long way.....it's worth every penney!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Results
    The shampoo and conditioner are exceptional. I have very course, curly hair and have to have my hair colored every three weeks...this product makes it soft and has kept the color better than any product I have ever used! Truly! Highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Frizz
    This conditioner is amazing!! My hair is long, naturally curly and frizzy. I recently discovered keratin relaxers and love them. No damage to my hair so I can do them as often as possible. However I have suffered from a thyroid condition that has made my hair break easily, fall out and had lost all it's luster and shine. I also color my hair which is very damaging. Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner makes my hair feel soft and smooth. For the first time in my life my hair is healthy and has a shiny glow. I have never found a conditioner that helps hold color and extends the life of the relaxer like this one! Spend a few extra $$ and buy it...you won't regret it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It
    I recently did the RDK home keratin treatment which worked excellent. But this product takes my hair to another level. It's worth every penny and then some. I am in the process of transitioning my relaxed hair and so far I am finding these keratin products my hair's saving grace. My hair is smooth, shiny and full of body. Also, I am not experiencing any breakage. (I keep my hair trimmed to about chin length which also helps).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer Sale

    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer

    The Keratin Complex Kera Dryer is a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling.

    Old Price: $144.00 New Price: $80.00
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name