Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Watts: 1875
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (44)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (35)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Tame That Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    Started using this after my first Keratin straightening a few years ago. I have not had a treatment done in over a year, but continue to use this shampoo and conditioner. I have very curly hair and in the summer humidity it gets really frizzy. Even though I haven't had a Keratin treatment in the salon in over a year, using the shampoo, conditioner, and Keratin Intense RX keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. Love the entire line of Keratin Complex products for my curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Keratin Infusion Saves My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have been thermally straightening my hair for several years and this product has prevented my hair from breakage and damage due to over processing. And, talk about shine and manageability! I can't live without this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Where Have You Been All My Life! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! My hair is frizzy and curly, and even when I straighten it, I wake up the next day with frizzy, curly hair again. I used this product with the shampoo and conditioner on my hair, then blowdryed and straight ironed it and WOW! My hair was so soft and shiny, and even better - when I woke up the next day it was still straight! I have also noticed that since I started using this product, my hair feels stronger and softer all of the time. My hair goes down my back, yet I only needed a small amount for my hair to turn out great. I have tried other keratin treatments and various oils, but never had results this good- it is definitely worth a try. The shampoo and conditioner are also amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Knoxville
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not For Everyone 2 Star Rating
    I must preface this review by saying that it IS a great product. However, it is possible that it is not for everyone or possibly every hair texture.

    My hair is relaxed, however in its natural state, it is course 4B texture. I do have use a keratin system that I love (Global Keratin). I bought this product to extend the life of the keratin in my hair. Unfortunately, it dried my hair out, which I could tell as soon as I placed the product in my hair while wet. The result was "hay hair". I'm glad I did not use heat as directed, because I don't think my hair would have survived.

    My conclusion is that the product is not for my hair type, but could still be a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • I Finally Got It!!! 5 Star Rating
    All my life I've jumped from product to product and can finally say I finally
    Got it!!!! This product is great to my hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Sulfate Free Condititioner - Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried so many shampoo's and conditioners that are Sulfate free, but I always come back to this brand.

    My hair never tangles, the shampoo is smooth and the conditioner leaves a great shine.

    I think out of all brands I've tried, this is by far the BEST!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / Sunny Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Frizz Is Gone! 5 Star Rating
    this is the best anti frizz shampoo and conditioner I have ever owned!
    Used it prior to keratin treatment helps with the frizz! but after the treatment you need a S&C that will help keep your keratin treatment longer in your hair :)
    and this is the product to use and folica is the best online site to shop for this
    cause it is more expensive at the Salons
    free shipping too :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Virginia Beach
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Too Much Silicone! 2 Star Rating
    What a horrible impression I got after using this! I wish I had read the other review about this product having too much silicone in it BEFORE I chose to try it. I'm going to have to wait a few weeks until I can try another type of Keratin treatment, I'm looking forward to trying out one called Cocoa Keratin Smoothing treatment. From what I've read it has no silicone, sulfates or parabens so it's worth a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Terrible 1 Star Rating
    This is a terrible shampoo, left my hair dry, dull, it looks like straw. Will never used it again, I also used the vanilla bean conditioner and it did nothing to my hair. Expensive products and worthless!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Merritt Island
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name