Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 147 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (2)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
Show All 147 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    DMV
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Use This For Maintenance...
    I color and I recently had the Keratin Smoothing Treatment done, and it was recommended that I purchase this product to maintain the treatment. Honestly, the conditioner is just "ok" in my opinion... I'm such a fan of the treatment (as it makes my hair humidity resistant), that I really can't tell what, if anything, the conditioner does for my hair that the treatment hasn't done already. The conditioner contains keratin and I'm sure this is why it's recommended in conjunction with the treatment. I do wish the product was thicker though!

    At any rate, I'm able to wear my natural wavy/curly African American hair bone-straight without frizz in awfully himid Washington, DC weather. Not to mention, it's very flowy and shiny (I also use the infusion as well).
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Shampoo is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    When guests sample this shampoo, they comment how nice it makes their hair feel after just one use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    Started using this after my first Keratin straightening a few years ago. I have not had a treatment done in over a year, but continue to use this shampoo and conditioner. I have very curly hair and in the summer humidity it gets really frizzy. Even though I haven't had a Keratin treatment in the salon in over a year, using the shampoo, conditioner, and Keratin Intense RX keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. Love the entire line of Keratin Complex products for my curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Infusion Saves My Hair!
    I have been thermally straightening my hair for several years and this product has prevented my hair from breakage and damage due to over processing. And, talk about shine and manageability! I can't live without this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Knoxville
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Where Have You Been All My Life!
    I love this product! My hair is frizzy and curly, and even when I straighten it, I wake up the next day with frizzy, curly hair again. I used this product with the shampoo and conditioner on my hair, then blowdryed and straight ironed it and WOW! My hair was so soft and shiny, and even better - when I woke up the next day it was still straight! I have also noticed that since I started using this product, my hair feels stronger and softer all of the time. My hair goes down my back, yet I only needed a small amount for my hair to turn out great. I have tried other keratin treatments and various oils, but never had results this good- it is definitely worth a try. The shampoo and conditioner are also amazing!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Everyone
    I must preface this review by saying that it IS a great product. However, it is possible that it is not for everyone or possibly every hair texture.

    My hair is relaxed, however in its natural state, it is course 4B texture. I do have use a keratin system that I love (Global Keratin). I bought this product to extend the life of the keratin in my hair. Unfortunately, it dried my hair out, which I could tell as soon as I placed the product in my hair while wet. The result was "hay hair". I'm glad I did not use heat as directed, because I don't think my hair would have survived.

    My conclusion is that the product is not for my hair type, but could still be a great product!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Finally Got It!!!
    All my life I've jumped from product to product and can finally say I finally
    Got it!!!! This product is great to my hair!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Sunny Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Sulfate Free Condititioner - Ever!
    I've tried so many shampoo's and conditioners that are Sulfate free, but I always come back to this brand.

    My hair never tangles, the shampoo is smooth and the conditioner leaves a great shine.

    I think out of all brands I've tried, this is by far the BEST!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Virginia Beach
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Frizz Is Gone!
    this is the best anti frizz shampoo and conditioner I have ever owned!
    Used it prior to keratin treatment helps with the frizz! but after the treatment you need a S&C that will help keep your keratin treatment longer in your hair :)
    and this is the product to use and folica is the best online site to shop for this
    cause it is more expensive at the Salons
    free shipping too :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer Sale

    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer

    The Keratin Complex Kera Dryer is a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling.

    Old Price: $144.00 New Price: $65.00
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name