Valentine's Day Sale

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Plug Type: Standard
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • What Happened??!!! 1 Star Rating
    Used this, along with Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner, after receiving my first keratin treatment.... Was excited to see results, after reading all the glowing reviews... But after blow drying my straight blonde hair, the top layer was all frizzy! I had to use a flat iron to smooth it out, and it's less smooth now than before having the treatment!
    I'm at a loss as to what to think......Going to try the shampoo and conditioner WITHOUT the Infusion tomorrow, and see if there's a difference, and may be returning the Infusion. Needless to say, I am NOT impressed. L'Anza Healing Pure was MUCH better for me....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Works Great To Protect My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I have color treated hair that has been having a tendency to get very dry day after daily styling. I have been looking at many other products to fine one that keeps my hair soft and shiny, natural looking and keeps it from getting dry and brittle which gives it a fuzzy appearance. So far I have not been disappointed, I definitely recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Midwest
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Makes My Hair More Frizzy! 1 Star Rating
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Linden
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Makes My Hair More Frizzy! 1 Star Rating
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Linden
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Shampoo And Conditioner !! 5 Star Rating
    If you have hair that is treated with keratin you must try this shampoo and conditioner...it is the best !! It will leave you hair feeling clean and smooth and it really keeps your keratin treatment in your hair for the longest amount of time possible. It smells good and works well...what more can I say but to buy it and try it for yourself !! You will love it too !! Oh and did I mention that it keeps your color looking great as well !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Boynton Beach, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love, Love, Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased this item for the first time due to the great reviews from everyone! Thanks to all you Folica reviewers! I have used this for 2 days on both wet and dry hair and I love the results. My hair is just past my shoulders, naturally curly (which means frizzy in the humid Ohio weather). My hair is so soft and smooth. I was using the Moraccan Oil, but now I will be using the Keratin Complex Infusion from this point forward. Great results, great price. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Cincinnati, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Use This For Maintenance... 4 Star Rating
    I color and I recently had the Keratin Smoothing Treatment done, and it was recommended that I purchase this product to maintain the treatment. Honestly, the conditioner is just "ok" in my opinion... I'm such a fan of the treatment (as it makes my hair humidity resistant), that I really can't tell what, if anything, the conditioner does for my hair that the treatment hasn't done already. The conditioner contains keratin and I'm sure this is why it's recommended in conjunction with the treatment. I do wish the product was thicker though!

    At any rate, I'm able to wear my natural wavy/curly African American hair bone-straight without frizz in awfully himid Washington, DC weather. Not to mention, it's very flowy and shiny (I also use the infusion as well).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / DMV
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Tame That Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    This Shampoo is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    When guests sample this shampoo, they comment how nice it makes their hair feel after just one use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Tame That Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    Started using this after my first Keratin straightening a few years ago. I have not had a treatment done in over a year, but continue to use this shampoo and conditioner. I have very curly hair and in the summer humidity it gets really frizzy. Even though I haven't had a Keratin treatment in the salon in over a year, using the shampoo, conditioner, and Keratin Intense RX keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. Love the entire line of Keratin Complex products for my curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name