ExpressShipping
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 152 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 152 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Midwest
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great To Protect My Hair!
    I bought this product because I have color treated hair that has been having a tendency to get very dry day after daily styling. I have been looking at many other products to fine one that keeps my hair soft and shiny, natural looking and keeps it from getting dry and brittle which gives it a fuzzy appearance. So far I have not been disappointed, I definitely recommend this!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Linden
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair More Frizzy!
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Linden
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair More Frizzy!
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Boynton Beach, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo And Conditioner !!
    If you have hair that is treated with keratin you must try this shampoo and conditioner...it is the best !! It will leave you hair feeling clean and smooth and it really keeps your keratin treatment in your hair for the longest amount of time possible. It smells good and works well...what more can I say but to buy it and try it for yourself !! You will love it too !! Oh and did I mention that it keeps your color looking great as well !
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Cincinnati, OH
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!!
    I just purchased this item for the first time due to the great reviews from everyone! Thanks to all you Folica reviewers! I have used this for 2 days on both wet and dry hair and I love the results. My hair is just past my shoulders, naturally curly (which means frizzy in the humid Ohio weather). My hair is so soft and smooth. I was using the Moraccan Oil, but now I will be using the Keratin Complex Infusion from this point forward. Great results, great price. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    DMV
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Use This For Maintenance...
    I color and I recently had the Keratin Smoothing Treatment done, and it was recommended that I purchase this product to maintain the treatment. Honestly, the conditioner is just "ok" in my opinion... I'm such a fan of the treatment (as it makes my hair humidity resistant), that I really can't tell what, if anything, the conditioner does for my hair that the treatment hasn't done already. The conditioner contains keratin and I'm sure this is why it's recommended in conjunction with the treatment. I do wish the product was thicker though!

    At any rate, I'm able to wear my natural wavy/curly African American hair bone-straight without frizz in awfully himid Washington, DC weather. Not to mention, it's very flowy and shiny (I also use the infusion as well).
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Shampoo is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    When guests sample this shampoo, they comment how nice it makes their hair feel after just one use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Wisconsin
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    Started using this after my first Keratin straightening a few years ago. I have not had a treatment done in over a year, but continue to use this shampoo and conditioner. I have very curly hair and in the summer humidity it gets really frizzy. Even though I haven't had a Keratin treatment in the salon in over a year, using the shampoo, conditioner, and Keratin Intense RX keeps my hair frizz free and manageable. Love the entire line of Keratin Complex products for my curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Infusion Saves My Hair!
    I have been thermally straightening my hair for several years and this product has prevented my hair from breakage and damage due to over processing. And, talk about shine and manageability! I can't live without this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name