Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (2)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (42)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Atlanta
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!!
    My hair has been a life long battle for me. When I finally got it healthy, strong and beautiful I was diagnosed with cancer and immediately began chemotherapy which damaged my hair all over again. Now years have past since I have received chemo and I am once again battling to get my hair back healthy. I have kinky/coarse African American hair and until about six months ago I had been relaxing my hair. The relaxers had seemed to damage my hair much more than they use to so I decided to make the transition to natural hair. I was not bold enough to cut it all off so I have been gradually cutting off the perm. This transition has been a nightmare for me, Flat ironing alone just isn't enough; it never gets straight enough and at the first sign of moisture the afro begins... I have resorted to daily buns and go back and forth about just chopping off all my hair, getting extensions or having a relaxer put in. After reading reviews about this product I decided to try it. I am so happy with the results. My hair is soft, shiny and best of all straight. I have noticed my hair has stopped breaking and now I can wear it down without worries. I have only just begun to use this product but I am excited about adding this as a regular hair care routine.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great At Taming Flyaways, But A Little Heavy
    I have mixed race hair: Black/Japanese mainly. Some parts of my hair are coarse, and all of it is wavy/curly. I put this product in damp hair before blow-drying it, and it really helps me smooth out my hair before I flat iron it.

    The product itself is kind of heavy, so I avoid my roots and focus on the ends, which are the most fried parts of my hair anyway.

    This product gets 4 stars instead of 5 because of the stupid packaging. The bottle is now opaque instead of clear. "I can't wait to suddenly run out of product one day, right before a big event," said no one ever.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I love this shampoo and their conditionner too, it's great for my keratin treated and colored hair. Even now that the keratin is gone, I still use it because it makes my hair so soft :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product Post Keratin Treatment
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. Love that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Please note, using this product is not "getting" a Keratin treatment. This conditioner as well as the shampoo are only that, shampoo and conditioner. This is just a gentle shampoo and conditioner for processed hair, so don't expect your culy hair to be straight simply buy using these products.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Gentle Shampoo After Keratin Treatment
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. The only downside is it doesn't lather that well so I feel like my hair isn't getting clean, although I'm sure it is. Loved that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Shampoo
    I have been using this shampoo for several years and just luv it. The shampoo removes any build-up without leaving my hair dull and lifeless.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    What Happened??!!!
    Used this, along with Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner, after receiving my first keratin treatment.... Was excited to see results, after reading all the glowing reviews... But after blow drying my straight blonde hair, the top layer was all frizzy! I had to use a flat iron to smooth it out, and it's less smooth now than before having the treatment!
    I'm at a loss as to what to think......Going to try the shampoo and conditioner WITHOUT the Infusion tomorrow, and see if there's a difference, and may be returning the Infusion. Needless to say, I am NOT impressed. L'Anza Healing Pure was MUCH better for me....
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Midwest
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great To Protect My Hair!
    I bought this product because I have color treated hair that has been having a tendency to get very dry day after daily styling. I have been looking at many other products to fine one that keeps my hair soft and shiny, natural looking and keeps it from getting dry and brittle which gives it a fuzzy appearance. So far I have not been disappointed, I definitely recommend this!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Linden
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair More Frizzy!
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Linden
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair More Frizzy!
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer Sale

    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer

    The Keratin Complex Kera Dryer is a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling.

    Old Price: $144.00 New Price: $80.00
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name