Valentine's Day Sale

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Plug Type: Standard
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • All I Use 5 Star Rating
    I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Excelent Product 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a product like this. I just get one as this in south america and I couden"t find in the united states.finaly I get this one. is Excelent. my only sugestion is blow dry your hair first and then use flat iron .results are very smooth and shine hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2013
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • This Product Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I will continue to use Keratin Complex Infusion for as long as I have hair, this stuff is amazing for my hair. It keeps it shining, styled and repaired from all the damage I put my hair through with coloring. This product is worth every penny and then some.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2013
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Bloomington, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Cream Is Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Keratin Complex Infusion for my hair. It keeps me from having fly-away hair and also conditions the ends to avoid split ends. It definitely makes my hair more manageable and it smells great, too! I've been using this product for over a year; I first found it at my salon but they stopped carrying it. Thank God for this website!

    I have long, wavy hair and it styles perfectly every time with this product! Definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2013
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Far So Good!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair has been a life long battle for me. When I finally got it healthy, strong and beautiful I was diagnosed with cancer and immediately began chemotherapy which damaged my hair all over again. Now years have past since I have received chemo and I am once again battling to get my hair back healthy. I have kinky/coarse African American hair and until about six months ago I had been relaxing my hair. The relaxers had seemed to damage my hair much more than they use to so I decided to make the transition to natural hair. I was not bold enough to cut it all off so I have been gradually cutting off the perm. This transition has been a nightmare for me, Flat ironing alone just isn't enough; it never gets straight enough and at the first sign of moisture the afro begins... I have resorted to daily buns and go back and forth about just chopping off all my hair, getting extensions or having a relaxer put in. After reading reviews about this product I decided to try it. I am so happy with the results. My hair is soft, shiny and best of all straight. I have noticed my hair has stopped breaking and now I can wear it down without worries. I have only just begun to use this product but I am excited about adding this as a regular hair care routine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great At Taming Flyaways, But A Little Heavy 4 Star Rating
    I have mixed race hair: Black/Japanese mainly. Some parts of my hair are coarse, and all of it is wavy/curly. I put this product in damp hair before blow-drying it, and it really helps me smooth out my hair before I flat iron it.

    The product itself is kind of heavy, so I avoid my roots and focus on the ends, which are the most fried parts of my hair anyway.

    This product gets 4 stars instead of 5 because of the stupid packaging. The bottle is now opaque instead of clear. "I can't wait to suddenly run out of product one day, right before a big event," said no one ever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2012
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo and their conditionner too, it's great for my keratin treated and colored hair. Even now that the keratin is gone, I still use it because it makes my hair so soft :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product Post Keratin Treatment 5 Star Rating
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. Love that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Please note, using this product is not "getting" a Keratin treatment. This conditioner as well as the shampoo are only that, shampoo and conditioner. This is just a gentle shampoo and conditioner for processed hair, so don't expect your culy hair to be straight simply buy using these products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Gentle Shampoo After Keratin Treatment 4 Star Rating
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. The only downside is it doesn't lather that well so I feel like my hair isn't getting clean, although I'm sure it is. Loved that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Terrific Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this shampoo for several years and just luv it. The shampoo removes any build-up without leaving my hair dull and lifeless.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2012
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name