Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (2)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (42)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Total Crap
    Bought the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner by Coppola since it was recommended by my hair stylist. It was good for about 6 mos after getting the keratin, but after that it left my hair greasy and took longer to blowdry and style. I suggest getting the GK shampoo w/ Juvexin in it instead. It doesn't lather well either.

    It's a little cheaper and works after 6 mos without leaving your head greasy like this crap.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Shiney!
    I bought this product because my hair is thick, curly and frizzy in the humid summer months. The Keratin Infusion made it simple to blow dry straight without the frizz. It also added a beautiful healthy shine. I absolutely love it!!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    For My Keratin Treated Hair
    This product works so with the keratin treatment that I had done in the salon. It smells good and leaves my hair clean and shiny. When used with the same brand conditioner it's the perfect duo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    For Keratin Treated Hair
    This conditioner works so well for my keratin treated hair. It leaves my hair manageable, smooth and shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Rutledge, PA
    3 Star Rating
    Online Directions Say Wait 20 Min?
    Package directions do not say wait 20 min & if I did my hair would dry on its own. Am I misunderstanding?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I have spent great deal of money searching for a product that gets results. I use Keratin Complex Infusion daily and my hair is smooth, shiny, and straitens perfectly with the blow dryer and round brush. No frizz, no fly aways...I love it and nothing else compares!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All I Use
    I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excelent Product
    I was looking for a product like this. I just get one as this in south america and I couden"t find in the united states.finaly I get this one. is Excelent. my only sugestion is blow dry your hair first and then use flat iron .results are very smooth and shine hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Bloomington, IN
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!
    I will continue to use Keratin Complex Infusion for as long as I have hair, this stuff is amazing for my hair. It keeps it shining, styled and repaired from all the damage I put my hair through with coloring. This product is worth every penny and then some.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Cream Is Fantastic
    I purchased the Keratin Complex Infusion for my hair. It keeps me from having fly-away hair and also conditions the ends to avoid split ends. It definitely makes my hair more manageable and it smells great, too! I've been using this product for over a year; I first found it at my salon but they stopped carrying it. Thank God for this website!

    I have long, wavy hair and it styles perfectly every time with this product! Definitely recommend it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer Sale

    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer

    The Keratin Complex Kera Dryer is a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling.

    Old Price: $144.00 New Price: $80.00
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name