Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 152 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 152 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Lake Elsinore, Ca
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fabulous Hair At 50
    I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product!!!
    The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long Term Keratin User
    I've been doing the Keratin treatment for 5 years. My hair isn't too curly, but I live in Miami so it's a must. This conditioner is great. My keratin lasts longer and my hair is so soft and smooth after this. I
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Total Crap
    Bought the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner by Coppola since it was recommended by my hair stylist. It was good for about 6 mos after getting the keratin, but after that it left my hair greasy and took longer to blowdry and style. I suggest getting the GK shampoo w/ Juvexin in it instead. It doesn't lather well either.

    It's a little cheaper and works after 6 mos without leaving your head greasy like this crap.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Shiney!
    I bought this product because my hair is thick, curly and frizzy in the humid summer months. The Keratin Infusion made it simple to blow dry straight without the frizz. It also added a beautiful healthy shine. I absolutely love it!!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    For My Keratin Treated Hair
    This product works so with the keratin treatment that I had done in the salon. It smells good and leaves my hair clean and shiny. When used with the same brand conditioner it's the perfect duo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    For Keratin Treated Hair
    This conditioner works so well for my keratin treated hair. It leaves my hair manageable, smooth and shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Rutledge, PA
    3 Star Rating
    Online Directions Say Wait 20 Min?
    Package directions do not say wait 20 min & if I did my hair would dry on its own. Am I misunderstanding?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I have spent great deal of money searching for a product that gets results. I use Keratin Complex Infusion daily and my hair is smooth, shiny, and straitens perfectly with the blow dryer and round brush. No frizz, no fly aways...I love it and nothing else compares!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All I Use
    I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name