Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Plug Type: Standard
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Defective Packaging 1 Star Rating
    I found there was no good way to get the product out of the container. Seems like there should be a plastic tube attached to the pump to draw up the product. I poked around inside the container and there was nothing to be found but pink glop. I've read several other reviews stating the same problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2015
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Harleysville, Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy 4 Star Rating
    If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2014
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Fantastic Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2014
    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fantastic Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2014
    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Shampoo So Far 5 Star Rating
    I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2014
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • The Best Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2014
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I loved the results I got with this product, but the dispensing is annoying. I kept using the pump and nothing came out. Eventually I removed the top and just poured it in my hand to apply to my hair. It was worth it! The other reviewers are correct, this product is great. I have curly/wavy hair that is frizzy. I used it before blow drying my hair and also as a leave in product when I let my hair dry naturally. The optimal result was prior to blow drying. It left my hair silky and smooth even after a little flat ironing. I use the Keratin Complex shampoo and conditioner too and that may help. The product wasn't so wonderful when I let my hair dry naturally. I was hoping that it would let my curls shine and not be frizzy. Alas, that is not the effect that i received. I wouldn't recommend this product for that use. Thus it gets four stars instead of five.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Deerfield, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2014
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Dryer - Great Price! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer back when it was a lot more expensive - and I am very pleased with the results. I would absolutely compare it to a professional, salon-quality dryer that my stylist uses.

    I have had this dryer for three years now, and it still works great and dries my hair quite quickly. I'll continue to use it until it dies (I hope it doesn't)! It's a great hair dryer, I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2014
    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2014
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name