StealOfTheDayClipless30
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 152 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 152 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    i never wait the full 20 minutes, but it leaves you hair feeling light-weight, silky and smooth, and greatly reduces frizz!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    4 Star Rating
    Good Smoothing Shampoo
    I thought this shampoo worked good on my thick, dry, dark brown, highlighted hair. Your hair feels smooth after,is shiny and it smells good too. The only complaint I have is it seems to build up on my scalp, so I use my pantene shampoo once in while with a cider vinegar rinse.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product!
    I, too have had Keratin treatment and this shampoo keeps the color and the smoothness of the Keratin intact. I would definitely recommend this shampoo AND the conditioner for those of you looking to maintain the shine and smooth texture that you spent hundreds of $$ to achieve!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Bluffton, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Just Right!
    I have very curly/wavy thick hair. I have had the thermal straightening technique done and found it made my hair too straight. The keratin treatment applied by my stylist is just right! My hair is now straight with just enough body. This keratin system by Coppola is the right balance for me. If you want your hair straight but not pin straight like other systems give this a try. Your hair will feel great! (This conditioner & shampoo is part of a Keratin Treatment System-it doesn't straighten on it's own!)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Noblesville,indiana...United States
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    Have been using this shampoo for 6months now.Was recommended by my stylist to use after the professional keratin smoothing system,which was done in the salon.I also use the conditioner that goes with it.Still have no frizz,and only very soft curls,with this shampoo.I believe it is the products that are keeping my hair very beautiful looking.I have 'The Frizziest"hair on earth,and also very curly.I say Ladies give this a try.It smells wonderful,and I believe is priced Right!It also lasts a Very long time.I just started on my second bottle,in 6months,and I wash my hair every third day.Don't switch up,and use other products...have to use this one all the time,for it to work properly.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Blainville, Quebec, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!
    I've used many products to try to smooth my frizzy hair, and this is by far the Best so far. It cuts drying time and smoothes the hair to the point of not having to flat iron it (unless you really want to.). Just Amazing.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Mohnton, PA USA
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Shampoo!
    The first product I purchased was the Keratin Complex Conditioner which I loved. It works great with my regular shampoo and even better with the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo. My hair is coarse and semi-wavy and the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo keeps it manageable between color treatments. I can't be more satisfied and would recommend it to anyone with color treated hair or untreated hair.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I purchased this product recently. I have hair that is more frizzy than curly. I washed my hair with my usual products (shampoo and conditioner for color-treated hair), towel-dried my hair, and applied this product. I did not wait 20 minutes. I used a wet-to-dry flat iron, and I must say, this product was nothing short of amazing! It worked very well, and pulled the frizz out of my hair, leaving it strong, and very very shiny. I am really pleased!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Hair
    Black
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All Of Keratin Complex Products Are Great !!
    I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name