Valentine's Day Sale

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Plug Type: Standard
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Incredible 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for the holy grail of products for straightening my very curly natural african american (3C/4A) hair and I can honestly say that I've FINALLY found it. This stuff is amazing. There are no words. I use it with the Keratin Complex Shine and Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine - all by Coppola. My hair is straight and sleek. I have split ends but these products, coupled with my pink FHI Platform flatiron, hides them very well. My hair looks super healthy and feels soft and silky - plus it has a lot of swing! :) I am HOOKED!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Earth
  • A Must For Curly Girls 5 Star Rating
    I have struggled and bought just about every stinking product for my hair to stop the frizz. This is a miracle cure. I can now wear my hair down. It has pretty NON FRIZZY curls. Everyone wants to know what I have done to my hair. Tell every curly girl you know I love this product!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Got Have It !!!! Amazing!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the first product in a long time that is made to make your hair look perfect, just like you came out of the hair salon. I can not live without this product it is magical. My hair is so difficult to take care, but since I found Keratin Complex Infusion my hair look amazing. It is soft,shine and super easy to comb. I love the smell is not really strong just right. Every girl with difficult hair should have this!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    Like other reviewers, I have curly, frizzy, coarse hair. I have the keratin protein straightening process that was done by my stylist -- I've done it 3x and will do it again in about 2 months. I use keratin color treated shampoo & conditioner, and apply this to wet hair with Moroccan oil, then dry using the Conair Infiniti Tourmaline dryer. My hair is extremely shiny, frizz-free, and straight. I'm not entirely sure that it makes my hair straighter than the Kiehl's Silk though. I'm going to try them together and see what results I get. My only gripe is that it's hard to get it started for first use. You've really got to pump hard and many times; once started, it's fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Absolutely Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have been losing my hair due to a medical problem and Keratin Complex Infusion has been a miracle worker! My hair has stopped falling out and has become stronger (as evidenced by fewer strands breaking). I also have naturally curly hair and this has helped relax the curls and make it more manageable for me to straighten it on a regular basis. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who wants to see a dramatic improvement in their hair's condition. It may be a little pricey but it has certainly been worth every penny to me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Keratine Complex Infusion Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I never write reviews for anything. Nothing really has impressed me as much as this product has! It is truly amazing. Let me say that I have very think, course, dry, frizzy, wavy/curly hair... which can be hard to manage. Well i have flat ironed prior to this product and it always made it straight but still had a frizz to it. Well with this product, it is straight after a flat iron and is now free of frizz and is very shiney and smooth. I couldnt be more excited and happy with it. My boyfriend loves it ;-) oh and i did want to mention that I did not get the keratin straightner 3 month process done. its my hair naturally and this product! now if anyone knows of an ance clearing product that REALLY works, let me know!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Great For Afro-american Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have course-kinky Afro-American hair that is semi-relaxed. I used this product to transition to natural, and it works great. My hair is soft, healthy, and straight. I don't do reviews but I just had to for this product. Lovvve it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / PA
  • Don't Know What All The Fuss Is About 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this product based on the other reviews, and I'm not sure what all the fuss is about. It seems to work alright, but it didn't dramatically improve my hair or make it substantially less frizzy. Decent product, but expensive. I will be going back to my salon's keratin spray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Keratin Replenisher 5 Star Rating
    absolutely the best product line I have found. I have thick, curly hispanic hair that frizzes at the first sign of humidity. Living in New York City, that is a year round problem. But once I had the keratin treatment done, no more frizz. I use the replenisher to freshen and revive the keratin treatment after a couple of months. It extends the life of the treatment and leaves the hair silky and shiny. Peter Coppola, please dont ever discontinue this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / California
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I just had my hair straightened with the Keratin Complex Straightening Therapy (this was done in a Salon) and I am using the Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Care. I also ordered the Infusion to go with the whole hair care therapy. I have to say that this has been the best experience for my hair. It is normally very frizzy and unmanageable. Now all I do is blow dry my hair and it is silky smooth. These follow up products are very complimentary to the straightening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Sarasota, Fl.
Server Name