StealOfTheDayClipless30
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 152 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 152 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must For Curly Girls
    I have struggled and bought just about every stinking product for my hair to stop the frizz. This is a miracle cure. I can now wear my hair down. It has pretty NON FRIZZY curls. Everyone wants to know what I have done to my hair. Tell every curly girl you know I love this product!!!!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Got Have It !!!! Amazing!!!!
    This is the first product in a long time that is made to make your hair look perfect, just like you came out of the hair salon. I can not live without this product it is magical. My hair is so difficult to take care, but since I found Keratin Complex Infusion my hair look amazing. It is soft,shine and super easy to comb. I love the smell is not really strong just right. Every girl with difficult hair should have this!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Like other reviewers, I have curly, frizzy, coarse hair. I have the keratin protein straightening process that was done by my stylist -- I've done it 3x and will do it again in about 2 months. I use keratin color treated shampoo & conditioner, and apply this to wet hair with Moroccan oil, then dry using the Conair Infiniti Tourmaline dryer. My hair is extremely shiny, frizz-free, and straight. I'm not entirely sure that it makes my hair straighter than the Kiehl's Silk though. I'm going to try them together and see what results I get. My only gripe is that it's hard to get it started for first use. You've really got to pump hard and many times; once started, it's fine.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing
    I have been losing my hair due to a medical problem and Keratin Complex Infusion has been a miracle worker! My hair has stopped falling out and has become stronger (as evidenced by fewer strands breaking). I also have naturally curly hair and this has helped relax the curls and make it more manageable for me to straighten it on a regular basis. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who wants to see a dramatic improvement in their hair's condition. It may be a little pricey but it has certainly been worth every penny to me.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Keratine Complex Infusion Is Amazing!
    I never write reviews for anything. Nothing really has impressed me as much as this product has! It is truly amazing. Let me say that I have very think, course, dry, frizzy, wavy/curly hair... which can be hard to manage. Well i have flat ironed prior to this product and it always made it straight but still had a frizz to it. Well with this product, it is straight after a flat iron and is now free of frizz and is very shiney and smooth. I couldnt be more excited and happy with it. My boyfriend loves it ;-) oh and i did want to mention that I did not get the keratin straightner 3 month process done. its my hair naturally and this product! now if anyone knows of an ance clearing product that REALLY works, let me know!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Afro-american Hair!!!
    I have course-kinky Afro-American hair that is semi-relaxed. I used this product to transition to natural, and it works great. My hair is soft, healthy, and straight. I don't do reviews but I just had to for this product. Lovvve it!!
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Don't Know What All The Fuss Is About
    I purchased this product based on the other reviews, and I'm not sure what all the fuss is about. It seems to work alright, but it didn't dramatically improve my hair or make it substantially less frizzy. Decent product, but expensive. I will be going back to my salon's keratin spray.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Replenisher
    absolutely the best product line I have found. I have thick, curly hispanic hair that frizzes at the first sign of humidity. Living in New York City, that is a year round problem. But once I had the keratin treatment done, no more frizz. I use the replenisher to freshen and revive the keratin treatment after a couple of months. It extends the life of the treatment and leaves the hair silky and shiny. Peter Coppola, please dont ever discontinue this product!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Sarasota, Fl.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I just had my hair straightened with the Keratin Complex Straightening Therapy (this was done in a Salon) and I am using the Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Care. I also ordered the Infusion to go with the whole hair care therapy. I have to say that this has been the best experience for my hair. It is normally very frizzy and unmanageable. Now all I do is blow dry my hair and it is silky smooth. These follow up products are very complimentary to the straightening.
    29 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Conditioner!
    I just had my hair straightened with the Keratin Complex Straightening Therapy (this was done in a Salon) and I am using the Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Care. I also ordered the Infusion to go with the whole hair care therapy. I have to say that this has been the best experience for my hair. It is normally very frizzy and unmanageable. Now all I do is blow dry my hair and it is silky smooth. These follow up products are very complimentary to the straightening.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name