PlayTrickorTreat
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 152 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 152 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo!
    This shampoo works great with the Keratin treatments. I highly recommend it.
    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner To Use After Keratin Treatment
    This conditioner works great on my hair after I have my Keratin treatments. Wish it had a stronger smell. Leaves my hair looking great, but not smelling like anything.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I like this product, it definitely smooths my hair. As for getting it out of the tube, Bella M. I had the same problem and freaked out. If you store it upside down, and pump it upside down it works fine. I dont know why they packaged it that way, its kind of stupid.
    While I dont consider this product to be "amazing" I can definitely see my hair is smoother when I use it, and not many other products accomplish that. Redken Crema Control is a close second, and its about half the price.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Silicone Galore!
    OMG- I can't believe this shampoo works. I am a beauty connoisseur and also work on the manufacturing side of the industry. I was given this shampoo as a gift and it's terrible. Perhaps because my hair isn't keratin straightened it makes a difference?

    Anyway, this product has so much silicone that it causes buildup on my hair like no other. It doesn't feel clean or soft, just extremely funky. I would recommend a product free from silicone. It's so much healthier for your hair. Basically all this shampoo is doing is "covering up" your dryness only to rinse away later. Pick a shampoo that will TREAT your damaged or dry hair. Silicone molecules are much to large to actually penetrate hair.

    Hope that I helped.
    91 out of 125 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Frizzy Hair
    Great product! Smells good, keeps hair smooth and healthy.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Can't Get It Out!!!!
    I read all of the glowing reviews and to my surprise I couldn't get the pump to pump the potion out of the bottle. There is a pump without a tube. How on earth is it possible to transfer dense liquid without the proper tube and pump?

    It is expensive to have to stick a stick in it to scrape it out.....
    Bad packaging design.
    30 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Work With, Minimizes Frizz In Humidity
    I love that this does not drip all over the place. It is slightly thicker than conditioner. I put this in my hair straight out of the shower and comb it through, so it has time to bond with the hair before I style.I have naturally wavy hair, and this helps to keep my hair straight after I straighten with the dryer and flat iron. Another plus is I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    4 Star Rating
    Really Like This
    I had the keratin hair treatment done on my hair. I really like using this product after my hair is towel dried. It makes it very soft. I also use a thermal protectant too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Long Island NY
    4 Star Rating
    Impressed With Results
    This gave me the smooth softness i wanted. Really pleased overall so far with this. I only used to use biosilk and chi. This is pricey but I don't use it every time only when i feel my hair needs it almost like a deep conditioner type of thing but i use regular conditioner then i apply this then i use heat. It's a nice size and a nice scent.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Earth
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I have been looking for the holy grail of products for straightening my very curly natural african american (3C/4A) hair and I can honestly say that I've FINALLY found it. This stuff is amazing. There are no words. I use it with the Keratin Complex Shine and Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine - all by Coppola. My hair is straight and sleek. I have split ends but these products, coupled with my pink FHI Platform flatiron, hides them very well. My hair looks super healthy and feels soft and silky - plus it has a lot of swing! :) I am HOOKED!
    60 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name