Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 147 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (2)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
Show All 147 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Can't Get It Out!!!!
    I read all of the glowing reviews and to my surprise I couldn't get the pump to pump the potion out of the bottle. There is a pump without a tube. How on earth is it possible to transfer dense liquid without the proper tube and pump?

    It is expensive to have to stick a stick in it to scrape it out.....
    Bad packaging design.
    30 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Work With, Minimizes Frizz In Humidity
    I love that this does not drip all over the place. It is slightly thicker than conditioner. I put this in my hair straight out of the shower and comb it through, so it has time to bond with the hair before I style.I have naturally wavy hair, and this helps to keep my hair straight after I straighten with the dryer and flat iron. Another plus is I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    4 Star Rating
    Really Like This
    I had the keratin hair treatment done on my hair. I really like using this product after my hair is towel dried. It makes it very soft. I also use a thermal protectant too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Long Island NY
    4 Star Rating
    Impressed With Results
    This gave me the smooth softness i wanted. Really pleased overall so far with this. I only used to use biosilk and chi. This is pricey but I don't use it every time only when i feel my hair needs it almost like a deep conditioner type of thing but i use regular conditioner then i apply this then i use heat. It's a nice size and a nice scent.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Earth
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I have been looking for the holy grail of products for straightening my very curly natural african american (3C/4A) hair and I can honestly say that I've FINALLY found it. This stuff is amazing. There are no words. I use it with the Keratin Complex Shine and Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine - all by Coppola. My hair is straight and sleek. I have split ends but these products, coupled with my pink FHI Platform flatiron, hides them very well. My hair looks super healthy and feels soft and silky - plus it has a lot of swing! :) I am HOOKED!
    59 out of 65 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must For Curly Girls
    I have struggled and bought just about every stinking product for my hair to stop the frizz. This is a miracle cure. I can now wear my hair down. It has pretty NON FRIZZY curls. Everyone wants to know what I have done to my hair. Tell every curly girl you know I love this product!!!!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Got Have It !!!! Amazing!!!!
    This is the first product in a long time that is made to make your hair look perfect, just like you came out of the hair salon. I can not live without this product it is magical. My hair is so difficult to take care, but since I found Keratin Complex Infusion my hair look amazing. It is soft,shine and super easy to comb. I love the smell is not really strong just right. Every girl with difficult hair should have this!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Like other reviewers, I have curly, frizzy, coarse hair. I have the keratin protein straightening process that was done by my stylist -- I've done it 3x and will do it again in about 2 months. I use keratin color treated shampoo & conditioner, and apply this to wet hair with Moroccan oil, then dry using the Conair Infiniti Tourmaline dryer. My hair is extremely shiny, frizz-free, and straight. I'm not entirely sure that it makes my hair straighter than the Kiehl's Silk though. I'm going to try them together and see what results I get. My only gripe is that it's hard to get it started for first use. You've really got to pump hard and many times; once started, it's fine.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing
    I have been losing my hair due to a medical problem and Keratin Complex Infusion has been a miracle worker! My hair has stopped falling out and has become stronger (as evidenced by fewer strands breaking). I also have naturally curly hair and this has helped relax the curls and make it more manageable for me to straighten it on a regular basis. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who wants to see a dramatic improvement in their hair's condition. It may be a little pricey but it has certainly been worth every penny to me.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Keratine Complex Infusion Is Amazing!
    I never write reviews for anything. Nothing really has impressed me as much as this product has! It is truly amazing. Let me say that I have very think, course, dry, frizzy, wavy/curly hair... which can be hard to manage. Well i have flat ironed prior to this product and it always made it straight but still had a frizz to it. Well with this product, it is straight after a flat iron and is now free of frizz and is very shiney and smooth. I couldnt be more excited and happy with it. My boyfriend loves it ;-) oh and i did want to mention that I did not get the keratin straightner 3 month process done. its my hair naturally and this product! now if anyone knows of an ance clearing product that REALLY works, let me know!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer Sale

    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer

    The Keratin Complex Kera Dryer is a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling.

    Old Price: $144.00 New Price: $65.00
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name