Valentine's Day Sale

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Plug Type: Standard
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • How To Fix Problems With The Bottle Not Dispensing 4 Star Rating
    Just in case anyone else is having issues getting the product out of the tube, it is actually a pressurized bottle, which is why there is not a straw (for lack of a better word) on the pump. If you turn the bottle upsidedown you should see a hole. All you need to do is poke it with a paper clip or pin and voila the pump will work perfectly.
    Personally I love the shine this gives my hair and use daily. It does not work as well now that the keratin treatment I had 7 months ago is finally gone (I know mine lasted really long and I'm totally psyched about that) but it still helps and is a very good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Odessa
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo works great with the Keratin treatments. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2010
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / New York
  • Great Conditioner To Use After Keratin Treatment 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner works great on my hair after I have my Keratin treatments. Wish it had a stronger smell. Leaves my hair looking great, but not smelling like anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2010
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Pretty Good 3 Star Rating
    I like this product, it definitely smooths my hair. As for getting it out of the tube, Bella M. I had the same problem and freaked out. If you store it upside down, and pump it upside down it works fine. I dont know why they packaged it that way, its kind of stupid.
    While I dont consider this product to be "amazing" I can definitely see my hair is smoother when I use it, and not many other products accomplish that. Redken Crema Control is a close second, and its about half the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Silicone Galore! 1 Star Rating
    OMG- I can't believe this shampoo works. I am a beauty connoisseur and also work on the manufacturing side of the industry. I was given this shampoo as a gift and it's terrible. Perhaps because my hair isn't keratin straightened it makes a difference?

    Anyway, this product has so much silicone that it causes buildup on my hair like no other. It doesn't feel clean or soft, just extremely funky. I would recommend a product free from silicone. It's so much healthier for your hair. Basically all this shampoo is doing is "covering up" your dryness only to rinse away later. Pick a shampoo that will TREAT your damaged or dry hair. Silicone molecules are much to large to actually penetrate hair.

    Hope that I helped.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2010
    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product For Frizzy Hair 5 Star Rating
    Great product! Smells good, keeps hair smooth and healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Can't Get It Out!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I read all of the glowing reviews and to my surprise I couldn't get the pump to pump the potion out of the bottle. There is a pump without a tube. How on earth is it possible to transfer dense liquid without the proper tube and pump?

    It is expensive to have to stick a stick in it to scrape it out.....
    Bad packaging design.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Easy To Work With, Minimizes Frizz In Humidity 5 Star Rating
    I love that this does not drip all over the place. It is slightly thicker than conditioner. I put this in my hair straight out of the shower and comb it through, so it has time to bond with the hair before I style.I have naturally wavy hair, and this helps to keep my hair straight after I straighten with the dryer and flat iron. Another plus is I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Really Like This 4 Star Rating
    I had the keratin hair treatment done on my hair. I really like using this product after my hair is towel dried. It makes it very soft. I also use a thermal protectant too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
  • Impressed With Results 4 Star Rating
    This gave me the smooth softness i wanted. Really pleased overall so far with this. I only used to use biosilk and chi. This is pricey but I don't use it every time only when i feel my hair needs it almost like a deep conditioner type of thing but i use regular conditioner then i apply this then i use heat. It's a nice size and a nice scent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Long Island NY
Server Name