Take up to 30% off

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results that last until your next washing.

Kit Includes:

  • Keratin Complex White Kera Dryer - a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling. This blow dryer also includes the latest technology offering a positive and negative ion generator switch, which assists in opening and closing fine cuticles.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo 13.5 oz. - developed to extend the life of color-treated hair. It gently removes dirt and product build-up without stripping hair of its color. This gentle cleanser also repairs damaged hair with keratin while leaving hair silky smooth.
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner 13.5 oz. - is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.  This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.
  • Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4 oz. - is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.  The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.
  • SKU: 008672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ion Switch, Variable Speed Flow
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Watts: 1875
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (35)
  • /
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Over 40 With Fine, Straight Hair... 5 Star Rating
    I'm overf 40 with fine, straight hair. It has recently been extremely dry...almost strawlike. I tried this product based on some reviews and articles in More Magazine, where it is recommended for women in my age range that have thin hair and are beginnine to experience dryness that is probably age or hormone related. I've used it about 2x/wk for a few weeks now. I noticed immediate results after the first use. I highly recommend it for those mid-lifers with fine hair, who are now noticing increased dryness. Outstanding!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / San Jose, Ca.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    my hair is so soft

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Definately Worth Purchasing 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the product based on the reviews and was not disappointed. A little goes a long way. I had the Brailian Keratin treatment done and was looking for a product that was sulfate free. I have medium lenght hair that is colored. I like that the product does not leave my hair weighted down and oily like other products I have tried but really helps with maintaining the Keratin treatment. My son has curly frizzy hair and he started using the product because he love the way it leaves his hair very soft and with no frizz. I now have to purchase the product for him. As to the other comments concerning the pump not working, there is a small hole on the bottom of the bottle and when you push on the hole, the pump works just fine. I used a barbie pin to push on the small hole.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2011
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Conditioning. 5 Star Rating
    I've got very high-lighted, thin, damaged hair. Because of the high-lighting it becomes profoundly frizzy. In order to avoid ironing my hair constantly I've had Brazilian treatments 4 times. Although they work amazing at getting rid of frizz, I have found that hair breakage increases after a few weeks. I am no longer a fan of Brazilians on my type of hair. So I was looking for a really good conditioner to help keep frizz down. I've tried a zillion. This is the best I've ever used (and I'm in my 40's). I just finished my first bottle 33 oz. and am purchasing my second now! Frizz is reduced and my hair is so much softer. I don't iron as much and don't need to. Will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    this product is one of the best ones i have gotten! does more for my hair than any other (and i've tried many!). it definiately protects it and keeps it looking much healthier than just using the keratin shampoo and conditioner... and does the same job as my biosilk, only better and no oily x-factor! i've also tried many aftercare products for straightening and shine from keratin complex (the shine and the straightening spray) and those also left my hair looking and feeling more oily. this product is definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • This Product Is Awesome 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful product so are all of the coppola products. ...the only dislike is the packaging, once when get to the end of the product, its difficult to dispense, I find myself sticking a q-tip in the bottle to get product out, Coppola, really should change this packaging

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2011
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Frisco, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • "finally, A Product That Works On My Hair" 5 Star Rating
    I have unruly, frizzy, curly hair and have pulled, tugged, and flat ironed it repeatedly over the last few years to achieve that "stick straight" look. I had a Keratin treatment 4 months ago, and the results were very good. It wasn't until my 2nd treatment that I really achieved maximum results. Now I can blow dry my hair and it is 90% straight. I simply run my flat iron over it just to smooth out the 10% of wave left and I am good to go. My hair has never been so silky and shiny and I am extremely pleased with this product. The fact that it is not a "chemical" treatment has me sold. For someone who has had curly hair all of their life, this product is awesome and the price is even better! THANK YOU:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Do What It Said 3 Star Rating
    I was not very pleased with this brand of shampoo and conditioner. It seem to be a little drying and did not smooth my hair shaft at all. It was quite the opposite. Think I will stay with my old shampoo products. Cannot recommend this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Faulty Dispenser, Ok Results 3 Star Rating
    Product is OK. The pump dispenser never worked. I had to take it off to get the product out. It is thick, so not an easy task. You either get to little way too much. I have had the Coppola Keratin Treatment done and I find it unnecessary to use this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    / Alexandria, Va
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Beautiful Outside, Great Inside 5 Star Rating
    great product. using a hot iron is very easy now, there is no tangling and frizz at all. It smoothes away my hair each time. a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    Keratin Complex Infusion
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name