Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 147 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (2)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (41)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (33)
Show All 147 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Florida
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Did Not Do What It Said
    I was not very pleased with this brand of shampoo and conditioner. It seem to be a little drying and did not smooth my hair shaft at all. It was quite the opposite. Think I will stay with my old shampoo products. Cannot recommend this brand.
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Alexandria, Va
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Faulty Dispenser, Ok Results
    Product is OK. The pump dispenser never worked. I had to take it off to get the product out. It is thick, so not an easy task. You either get to little way too much. I have had the Coppola Keratin Treatment done and I find it unnecessary to use this product.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Outside, Great Inside
    great product. using a hot iron is very easy now, there is no tangling and frizz at all. It smoothes away my hair each time. a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Philadelphia, PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Experience, Toxic Product!
    I admit, when I bought this product I absolutely loved what it did to my hair! It was by far my favorite conditioner. I went ahead and bought the shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioner. I used the products regularly and bragged about it to my friends.
    After a few days of using it I started getting horrible headaches, I didn't make the connection. I'm 30 years old and never experienced a Migraine in my life. I continued to use this "great" shampoo and conditioner. The headaches continued to get worse and worse. Within a week I went to my doctor who referred me to a Nuerologist which I couldn't see for 6 weeks. The headaches continued daily and worsened, a week later I ended up in the ER. A few days after that I started getting a really odd tingling sensation in my scalp that would not go away, then a feeling of fullness over my ear and numbness down my face. I continued using the shampoo and conditioner for 6 weeks until I finally got into the Nuerologist!!! The headaches and nuerological symptoms were so horrible I thought I was dying! After 3 doctor visits, 1 Nuerologist visit, 2 rounds of antibiotics, a ER visit, and a MRI I figured it all out. The Nuerologist asked me to start a "headache diary", to help figure out what triggered the headaches. Looking back I realized it all started with the shampoo and conditioner. I immediately stopped using the products and the headaches and nuerological symptoms immediately went away. I love trying new products and never had a problem before. Please be careful with the Keratin Complex line, there is something very toxic in the product line!
    131 out of 187 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Odessa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    How To Fix Problems With The Bottle Not Dispensing
    Just in case anyone else is having issues getting the product out of the tube, it is actually a pressurized bottle, which is why there is not a straw (for lack of a better word) on the pump. If you turn the bottle upsidedown you should see a hole. All you need to do is poke it with a paper clip or pin and voila the pump will work perfectly.
    Personally I love the shine this gives my hair and use daily. It does not work as well now that the keratin treatment I had 7 months ago is finally gone (I know mine lasted really long and I'm totally psyched about that) but it still helps and is a very good product.
    23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo!
    This shampoo works great with the Keratin treatments. I highly recommend it.
    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner To Use After Keratin Treatment
    This conditioner works great on my hair after I have my Keratin treatments. Wish it had a stronger smell. Leaves my hair looking great, but not smelling like anything.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I like this product, it definitely smooths my hair. As for getting it out of the tube, Bella M. I had the same problem and freaked out. If you store it upside down, and pump it upside down it works fine. I dont know why they packaged it that way, its kind of stupid.
    While I dont consider this product to be "amazing" I can definitely see my hair is smoother when I use it, and not many other products accomplish that. Redken Crema Control is a close second, and its about half the price.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Silicone Galore!
    OMG- I can't believe this shampoo works. I am a beauty connoisseur and also work on the manufacturing side of the industry. I was given this shampoo as a gift and it's terrible. Perhaps because my hair isn't keratin straightened it makes a difference?

    Anyway, this product has so much silicone that it causes buildup on my hair like no other. It doesn't feel clean or soft, just extremely funky. I would recommend a product free from silicone. It's so much healthier for your hair. Basically all this shampoo is doing is "covering up" your dryness only to rinse away later. Pick a shampoo that will TREAT your damaged or dry hair. Silicone molecules are much to large to actually penetrate hair.

    Hope that I helped.
    89 out of 119 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Frizzy Hair
    Great product! Smells good, keeps hair smooth and healthy.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer Sale

    Keratin Complex Kera Dryer

    The Keratin Complex Kera Dryer is a professional hair dryer that gets super hot for quick drying and styling.

    Old Price: $144.00 New Price: $65.00
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

    Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name