ExpressShipping
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.
$224.00
$148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 152 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
  • Keratin Complex Kera Dryer (4)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo (43)
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 152 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definately Worth Purchasing
    I purchased the product based on the reviews and was not disappointed. A little goes a long way. I had the Brailian Keratin treatment done and was looking for a product that was sulfate free. I have medium lenght hair that is colored. I like that the product does not leave my hair weighted down and oily like other products I have tried but really helps with maintaining the Keratin treatment. My son has curly frizzy hair and he started using the product because he love the way it leaves his hair very soft and with no frizz. I now have to purchase the product for him. As to the other comments concerning the pump not working, there is a small hole on the bottom of the bottle and when you push on the hole, the pump works just fine. I used a barbie pin to push on the small hole.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Conditioning.
    I've got very high-lighted, thin, damaged hair. Because of the high-lighting it becomes profoundly frizzy. In order to avoid ironing my hair constantly I've had Brazilian treatments 4 times. Although they work amazing at getting rid of frizz, I have found that hair breakage increases after a few weeks. I am no longer a fan of Brazilians on my type of hair. So I was looking for a really good conditioner to help keep frizz down. I've tried a zillion. This is the best I've ever used (and I'm in my 40's). I just finished my first bottle 33 oz. and am purchasing my second now! Frizz is reduced and my hair is so much softer. I don't iron as much and don't need to. Will never use anything else.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    this product is one of the best ones i have gotten! does more for my hair than any other (and i've tried many!). it definiately protects it and keeps it looking much healthier than just using the keratin shampoo and conditioner... and does the same job as my biosilk, only better and no oily x-factor! i've also tried many aftercare products for straightening and shine from keratin complex (the shine and the straightening spray) and those also left my hair looking and feeling more oily. this product is definitely recommend.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Frisco, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Awesome
    Wonderful product so are all of the coppola products. ...the only dislike is the packaging, once when get to the end of the product, its difficult to dispense, I find myself sticking a q-tip in the bottle to get product out, Coppola, really should change this packaging
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "finally, A Product That Works On My Hair"
    I have unruly, frizzy, curly hair and have pulled, tugged, and flat ironed it repeatedly over the last few years to achieve that "stick straight" look. I had a Keratin treatment 4 months ago, and the results were very good. It wasn't until my 2nd treatment that I really achieved maximum results. Now I can blow dry my hair and it is 90% straight. I simply run my flat iron over it just to smooth out the 10% of wave left and I am good to go. My hair has never been so silky and shiny and I am extremely pleased with this product. The fact that it is not a "chemical" treatment has me sold. For someone who has had curly hair all of their life, this product is awesome and the price is even better! THANK YOU:)
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Florida
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Did Not Do What It Said
    I was not very pleased with this brand of shampoo and conditioner. It seem to be a little drying and did not smooth my hair shaft at all. It was quite the opposite. Think I will stay with my old shampoo products. Cannot recommend this brand.
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Alexandria, Va
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Faulty Dispenser, Ok Results
    Product is OK. The pump dispenser never worked. I had to take it off to get the product out. It is thick, so not an easy task. You either get to little way too much. I have had the Coppola Keratin Treatment done and I find it unnecessary to use this product.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Outside, Great Inside
    great product. using a hot iron is very easy now, there is no tangling and frizz at all. It smoothes away my hair each time. a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner
    Philadelphia, PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Experience, Toxic Product!
    I admit, when I bought this product I absolutely loved what it did to my hair! It was by far my favorite conditioner. I went ahead and bought the shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioner. I used the products regularly and bragged about it to my friends.
    After a few days of using it I started getting horrible headaches, I didn't make the connection. I'm 30 years old and never experienced a Migraine in my life. I continued to use this "great" shampoo and conditioner. The headaches continued to get worse and worse. Within a week I went to my doctor who referred me to a Nuerologist which I couldn't see for 6 weeks. The headaches continued daily and worsened, a week later I ended up in the ER. A few days after that I started getting a really odd tingling sensation in my scalp that would not go away, then a feeling of fullness over my ear and numbness down my face. I continued using the shampoo and conditioner for 6 weeks until I finally got into the Nuerologist!!! The headaches and nuerological symptoms were so horrible I thought I was dying! After 3 doctor visits, 1 Nuerologist visit, 2 rounds of antibiotics, a ER visit, and a MRI I figured it all out. The Nuerologist asked me to start a "headache diary", to help figure out what triggered the headaches. Looking back I realized it all started with the shampoo and conditioner. I immediately stopped using the products and the headaches and nuerological symptoms immediately went away. I love trying new products and never had a problem before. Please be careful with the Keratin Complex line, there is something very toxic in the product line!
    132 out of 213 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Keratin Complex Infusion
    Odessa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    How To Fix Problems With The Bottle Not Dispensing
    Just in case anyone else is having issues getting the product out of the tube, it is actually a pressurized bottle, which is why there is not a straw (for lack of a better word) on the pump. If you turn the bottle upsidedown you should see a hole. All you need to do is poke it with a paper clip or pin and voila the pump will work perfectly.
    Personally I love the shine this gives my hair and use daily. It does not work as well now that the keratin treatment I had 7 months ago is finally gone (I know mine lasted really long and I'm totally psyched about that) but it still helps and is a very good product.
    23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name