Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
John Frieda

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.
$48.00
$39.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • St. Louis, MO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hot Air Brush
    I bought this brush a few months ago and I honestly wasn't expecting much, I just thought I was give it a try. To my surprise this brush is the best kept secret!! I love it and no longer have to use my flat iron. If your on the the fence about buying this brush...BUY IT you will not be disappointed, I promise!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Duluth MN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    100% Satisfied
    I have fine, color treated hair that has been undercut & styled into a bob. I love this styling tool, as it allows me to style without having a brush in one hand and a hair dryer in the other. My hair had just the right amount of curl on the ends (not too much) and it looked salon smooth when I finished, also held the style all day!!! My hair easily tangles & it did not get caught anywhere on this styling brush! Amazing product, I would definitely recommend this product! There wasn't anything I disliked about this product. ***** 5 stars
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Germantown, Wi
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I Ever Purchased
    I have purchased similar items in the past with average results.
    I have fine hair which is a challenge every day. This product
    Delivers hair salon results and very easy to operate. Love it.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Mexico
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Be Ready In 5 Minutes!!!
    I got what I expected...easy to use...it worth what I pay...you can have your hair ready in 5 minutes.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money !
    I was sick of pin straight look and wanted something that would tame my mane minus the time. I didn't have much expectations and ordered just because its cheap and wanted to give it a try .What can I say i'm blown away ,I was able to dry and style my hair within 20 min. I have naturally wavy/curly thick fine hair and this brush made it look so good that i was even hesitant to straighten it later. Everybody at work asked me if I got a salon blowout and actually the style stays on longer too. And my hair feels much healthy too vs flat ironing it. This give my hair very cute waves/curls at the end and actually comes with a 3 yr warranty too. For this price you cant go wrong with this tool!
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    Although it looks and sounds cheap, this is my new favorite tool. My sister and friends love it as well and are ordering their own. It makes drying/styling long hair so much easier!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Edmt AB CANADA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Wavy Hair
    I have very thick natural wavy hair. The length is just to the top of my shoulder. I waer a angled bob and have to really work to get straight.

    I found this dryer worked Fabulous! No more need to flat iron after using this dryer.

    Happy in Canada!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Loucat9@hotmail.com
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Great!
    This dryer-brush all-in-one is just wonderful. You do not need a heavy hairdryer anymore. The best thing that ever happened to my hair. Is also quieter. Just great!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Southwest Minnesota
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    What A Surprise!
    My hair is fairly short so I did not know if I would like this kind of a brush curling iron. But....found out...I do!! Works great..love it. Glad I found Folica!
    20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Stem, NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Thank Goodness For This!
    I have used a styling brush for many years, but styling brushes have almost disappeared from the market. The John Freida has the right barrel size for several lengths of hair. I have very thick, curly hair which can be a little dry at times. I have to have a really good haircut and all the right products to have the flipped up shag I like. It has to be a perfect balance. This hair dryer surprised me. I thought the bristles would be too soft, and they are when my hair gets longer and I need a haircut. But at all other times, the bristles work well. The dryer is powerful and will dry thick hair so quickly that there is no frizz--very smooth. If the bristles were a little stilffer, it would be perfect. As it is, I'm satisfied with it most of the time. It has the potential to be the best on the market.
    37 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name