25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.
$39.99 $25.00
37% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape is a premium hot air brush featuring advanced ionic power, 2 heat settings plus a cool setting, and enhanced air flow.

For over 20 years the John Frieda hair care experts have been defining style. Now the leader in transformational hair care has helped inspire a line of professional appliances to totally transform frizzy, dull, flyaway hair. Advanced ionic conditioning enhances manageability and leaves hair looking and feeling healthy, smooth, and shiny. Featuring 500 watts of power, this enhanced air flow hot air brush will help you achieve the perfect style.

  • Model#: JFHA5   /  
  • SKU: 007557   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 1/2 inch barrel hot air brush
  • 500 watts of power
  • 2 heat settings plus a cool setting
  • Up to 50% more ions
  • Advanced ionic conditioning
  • Titanium ceramic coated barrel
  • Enhanced air control
  • Tangle free swivel cord
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Ionic, Cold Shot
Motor Type: DC Motor
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Watts: 500
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • John Frieda Fullness & Shine Salon Shape (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Hot Air Brush 5 Star Rating
    I bought this brush a few months ago and I honestly wasn't expecting much, I just thought I was give it a try. To my surprise this brush is the best kept secret!! I love it and no longer have to use my flat iron. If your on the the fence about buying this brush...BUY IT you will not be disappointed, I promise!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    / St. Louis, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 100% Satisfied 5 Star Rating
    I have fine, color treated hair that has been undercut & styled into a bob. I love this styling tool, as it allows me to style without having a brush in one hand and a hair dryer in the other. My hair had just the right amount of curl on the ends (not too much) and it looked salon smooth when I finished, also held the style all day!!! My hair easily tangles & it did not get caught anywhere on this styling brush! Amazing product, I would definitely recommend this product! There wasn't anything I disliked about this product. ***** 5 stars

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2013
    / Duluth MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Product I Ever Purchased 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased similar items in the past with average results.
    I have fine hair which is a challenge every day. This product
    Delivers hair salon results and very easy to operate. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2013
    / Germantown, Wi
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Be Ready In 5 Minutes!!! 5 Star Rating
    I got what I expected...easy to use...it worth what I pay...you can have your hair ready in 5 minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2012
    / Mexico
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Worth The Money ! 5 Star Rating
    I was sick of pin straight look and wanted something that would tame my mane minus the time. I didn't have much expectations and ordered just because its cheap and wanted to give it a try .What can I say i'm blown away ,I was able to dry and style my hair within 20 min. I have naturally wavy/curly thick fine hair and this brush made it look so good that i was even hesitant to straighten it later. Everybody at work asked me if I got a salon blowout and actually the style stays on longer too. And my hair feels much healthy too vs flat ironing it. This give my hair very cute waves/curls at the end and actually comes with a 3 yr warranty too. For this price you cant go wrong with this tool!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2012
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    Although it looks and sounds cheap, this is my new favorite tool. My sister and friends love it as well and are ordering their own. It makes drying/styling long hair so much easier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great For Wavy Hair 4 Star Rating
    I have very thick natural wavy hair. The length is just to the top of my shoulder. I waer a angled bob and have to really work to get straight.

    I found this dryer worked Fabulous! No more need to flat iron after using this dryer.

    Happy in Canada!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2012
    / Edmt AB CANADA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Just Great! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer-brush all-in-one is just wonderful. You do not need a heavy hairdryer anymore. The best thing that ever happened to my hair. Is also quieter. Just great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    / Loucat9@hotmail.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • What A Surprise! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is fairly short so I did not know if I would like this kind of a brush curling iron. But....found out...I do!! Works great..love it. Glad I found Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2012
    / Southwest Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Thank Goodness For This! 4 Star Rating
    I have used a styling brush for many years, but styling brushes have almost disappeared from the market. The John Freida has the right barrel size for several lengths of hair. I have very thick, curly hair which can be a little dry at times. I have to have a really good haircut and all the right products to have the flipped up shag I like. It has to be a perfect balance. This hair dryer surprised me. I thought the bristles would be too soft, and they are when my hair gets longer and I need a haircut. But at all other times, the bristles work well. The dryer is powerful and will dry thick hair so quickly that there is no frizz--very smooth. If the bristles were a little stilffer, it would be perfect. As it is, I'm satisfied with it most of the time. It has the potential to be the best on the market.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2012
    / Stem, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name