20% off Site Wide

Conair Infiniti Ionic Dryer

Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic hair dryer with Tourmaline Ceramic Technology. Ion output helps smooth the cuticle layer creating silky, shiny hair. Infrared energy protects hair's natural luster.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Total Beauty Award Winner

Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic hair dryer with Tourmaline Ceramic Technology. Ion output helps smooth the cuticle layer creating silky, shiny hair. Infrared energy protects hair's natural luster.

  • Model#: 213   /  
  • SKU: A8726   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Stainless steel design
  • 1875 watts
  • Professional AC motor (faster drying time and 3x longer motor life)
  • 3 heat settings
  • 2 speed settings
  • Tourmaline ceramic technology for maximum ionic output
  • Diffuser for curly and wavy styles
  • Cold shot button locks style in place
  • Removable filter for easy cleaning
  • Concentrator attachment
  • 9 Professional line cord
  • Hang loop
  • Ion on/off switch
  • Ionic Technology for less frizz and more manageability
  • Limited five year warranty
Attachments Included: Diffuser, Concentrator
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Ionic Dryer (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nice! 4 Star Rating
    I really like this product, it works really well. I noticed that it helps decrease the amount of frizz that I had with my hair. I love the different heat settings on it. I haven't used the diffuser but I use the targeted blower. It works really well and highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2012
    / Portland, Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Heavy 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer as my first "professional" hair dryer. Previously I have always purchased them from Target type stores. I was surprised at how heavy this dryer is and it took a few days to get used to it - sore arm and all! The other major difference is that this dryer doesn't get nearly as hot as the others I've owned but I think that's a good thing. A big plus is the speed of airflow. Even though it's not as hot my dry time is the same.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Dryer For The Price! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer does exactly what it says it does...cuts down on drying time, leaves my hair soft and shiney with minimal fly-aways and no frizzies. This is the first "salon quality" dryer I have owned and I can definitely tell a difference. This dryer is not heavy at all and much quieter than my cheap-o Conair dryer I think I paid around $20 for. The handle is very comfortable. I have straight, fine, thick shoulder-length hair and this dryer dried my hair so fast. I couldn't believe how different my hair felt after the first time I used it...so soft and smooth. The hot setting is too hot for me so I use the warm setting and it is perfect...just enough heat to get the job done. I am so happy with this dryer and even happier that I didn't have to spend $100+ to get the results I was looking for. You will not be disappointed with this dryer. This dryer delivers!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • In Love W/ This Tool 5 Star Rating
    I spent the weekend over my friend house and forgot to bring my blow dryer. Im so glad i didnt because she let me borrow hers, and what do you its this one! I love it. I have thick African American hair and using this blow dryer made it straight and shiny as if i just got a relaxer! I use the very hot setting because i love to see smoke. It cut down my drying time too! Soo love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • So So Results But Start Strength Training To Prevent Muscle Fatigue 2 Star Rating
    I have layered armpit length fine relaxed hair. I selected this dryer to replace my old yellowbird b/c I was familiar with the brand and the price was reasonable. Giving in to all the hype about ion/ceramic dryers, I was excited to use it. I airdried my hair 70% before using the dryer as usual. What a disappointment! I saw no noticable difference in hair texture or shine and it weighed a ton. I ended up returning it. Focusing on performance rather than price I ordered the Solia but haven't gotten it yet to make any comparisons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2011
    / Long Island, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Dryer, Bad Buttons 4 Star Rating
    I liked this dryer but as an African American woman with natural hair this dryer was really cumbersome to use. I have to cut the dryer on and off to go from one section of my hair to another, but because the buttons are so flat it is very difficult to easily cut the dryer on and off, especially with wet hands. I would have kept this dryer if the buttons were better, but I sent it back because having to work so hard to turn it on and off was frustrating and lengthened the drying process.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2010
  • Not So Good 2 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is really not good. It makes my hair very frizzy and takes alot of time to go from frizzy to somewhat sleek. It doesn't dry my hair as fast as I was hoping for (20 minutes for frizzy -to then straighten with iron- 30 minutes for somewhat sleek and my hair is shoulder length), the air isn't as hot, it is very heavy, air concentrator is too wide and lets alot of the air go in different directions and doesn't concentrate it as much as I would like -to get a really nice strands sleek and shiny-... BUT I guess you get what you pay for.. I've tried some other drug-store "hair dryers" that are really really bad so compared to those almost-toy-looking ones, this one is great!
    The ratings on this hair dryer really disappoint me on trusting reviews. I had a red salon-type of hair dryer that was the best and it only cost me $45 but I can't remember the brand. I've been checking out the Sedu one but I don't know if its really worth the price or if its going to be just another ok hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick, coarse hair. That normally takes me 10-12 mins to blow try with my other ancient blow dryer. I thought whats the difference they all just blow air, right? Well, when my other blow dryer that I had (for 15 years!) broke. I decided to try another. I did not want to pay a fortune. So I set my mind on this one. I used it and got my hair dry in 5 mins!!!!! This thing is powerful!!! It is heavier, but you dont have to use it for long anyway. I love the "cool" button on the top of the trigger. It is really handy if you are towards you face or you feel it getting to hot for you. You just press the button and it automatically cools the air down. Great!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2008
    / Missouri
  • Good But Not Great 4 Star Rating
    Ive had this hairdryer for 2+yrs now which is good considering I usually burn up discount store dryers in less than 1yr! It is a heavy dryer and after 2 years of use, it doesnt run as well as it once did. Recently, its been making funny noises but it the motor is still going strong! The removable motor/fan cover doesnt trap all of the dust/hair allowing it to build up in the dryer. My cover falls off easily, making it easy to step on & break. Although its still functioning, I think its about to die. I will buy another hair dryer, probably not this one, even though its been a trooper. Its a good product for the price and would be great for someone who doesnt need to use for 20+ minutes everyday to dry and style their hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2008
    / Georgia
  • Very Good Dryer 4 Star Rating
    My last dryer lost its "energy" a few months ago and I decided I wanted to have it replaced with a dryer that was much more efficient. This dryer dries my hai so fast its incredible. What used to take me and hour now takes me twenty minutes. The only downside as everyone said is the fact that its quite on the hefty side. Besides that, the Infiniti Ionic Dryer by Conair is a phenomenal product and I recommend it to everyone. Which is a statement coming from an individual with very curly hard to deal with hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2008
Server Name