Shop Sedu
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer

150 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Relax and enjoy professional quality and salon-results in your home with this bonnet hair dryer.
$90.00
$64.99
Save 28% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Salon Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Happy Wife Hair Dryer
    The product is excellent. My wife can dry her hair without effort in 20 minutes. The product was out of stock when I first placed my order. The follow up response was excellent. I was informed of an approximate ship date, and the product came 3 days ahead of the promised date. The customer service was the best I have experienced in many years. I highly recommend Folica to anyone who purchases on line.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NH
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am very happy with this hair dryer. Its quiet and efficient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Hair Dryer
    The order I placed was filled and received very quickly. I have used the portable hair dryer several times now and I am pleased with the results. This hair dryer is very effective and Ive had no problems with it. I would purchase additional items from this company in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Arcata, CA
    2 Star Rating
    Would Not Recommend This Product
    This dryer took 6 hours to dry my hair completely. In my opinion, waiting 6 hours for your hair to dry is unacceptable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Home Item
    This a wonderful protable tool to have at home. It works well and stores easy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    tried it and it thoroughly dries hair, although sometimes it may feel like one side of your hair is not being dried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I'd Been Looking
    My hair is really thick in certain areas of my head and it takes 2 days to dry witghout a hair dryer. I had to use a hand held blow dryer. This is much better for me now that I have rhumatoid arthritis. All I have to do is sit down and watch TV OR DO SOME PUZZLES while my hair is getting dried. Thanks for the relief.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Hair Dryer
    The Salon Hair Dryer arrived in a very timely manner. I was most afraid that once my large rollers were in my hair that the bonnet wouldnt be large enough to fit over the rollers (extra large velcro rollers). There was ample room around my head with the rollers and it was very comfortable. I am very satisfied with this product and would buy again from Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Performance, Gentle On Hair
    Im very happy with this dryer. It dries my long, thick hair efficiently but gently. So many of the hood dryers on the market are 1400 watts or more and get as hot as a blow dryer, and potentially damaging hair. This 1200 watt hood dryer is the best choice for those who want to treat their hair gently during styling.I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Salon Hair Drier
    I ORDERRED THE SALON HAIR DRIER FOR MY WIFE. She is quite pleased with it, starting with the prompt delivery (she actually was counting on its arrival on the day she needed it !). It is similar to the one she had previously, with the welcome improvements of somewhat lighter weight and quieter fan. SHE RECOMMENDS IT TO THOSE WANTING A SALON TYPE UNIT THAT EASILY FOLDS UP AND STOWED AWAY, AND AFFORDABLE PRICE !.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name