Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer has Ion Technology that dries hair up to 40% faster!!
$57.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer has Ion Technology that dries hair up to 40% faster!!

  • Model#: HPK02   /  
  • SKU: 002885   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Lightweight, quiet, powerful and energy efficient
  • Ergonomic design for user comfort
  • Uses 15% less energy without compromising performance
  • 2 Speed/ 4 heat combinations
  • Recessed switches provide a more comfortable grip
  • Cool shot for setting the style
  • Removable lint filter
  • Includes 3 attachments (finger diffuser, narrow concentrator, pik)
  • Titanium trim
  • 8ft. cord
  • One year limited warranty
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Attachments Included: Concentrator, Diffuser
Watts: 1600
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I never thought i'd find a dryer that wouldn't leave my hair frizzy. This one is amazing. I no longer need to iron after each wash.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    I love the product it's good. when I curl my hair it looks natural when I blow dry as well. great hair dryer this is my first hairdryer and I really like. I really like when I curl my hair because it doesn't take much time to dry. threes nothing I don't like it has all I expect from it for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dryer 4 Star Rating
    My only complaint is that the attachments fall off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer.
    It's cute and small, and makes barely any noise.
    I also love the attachments, I have only used the defuser andpik styler so far but they both work FANTASTIC!(:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    / Saint Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Best Dryer I've Owned! 5 Star Rating
    Light weight, quiet, quicky dries my hair. Leaves it smooth and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2010
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Up In Smoke 3 Star Rating
    This dryer lasted me 11 months before it shorted and began smoking. It preforms alright for the price, but I have had cheaper blow-dryers that work more efficiently and with less frizz. The direct heat attachment is slightly too big for the dryer itself and constantly falls off the dryer while styling. The attachment could use to be much more narrow so that it smooths your hair better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This blowdryer is perfect. I have shoulder length thick curly hair. I use the direct heat attachment and my hair is no match for the dryer. It lasts through my entire head of hair, and I have experienced blow dryers shutting down to overheating before. The size is a comfortable medium. The noise is bearable. Lastly the color rocks :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2010
    / Hawaii
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    Just want to say that this is this best hair dryer ever. My daughter and i love it. If you have a lot of hair and if you have long hair it does the job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2010
    / Worland, Wy USA
  • Looks Can Be Deceiving 5 Star Rating
    This dryer might look small, but works as great as a full size dryer. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased this dryer to bring with me on my next trip. But now I find myself using it every day. It works great with a round brush, and won't tire out my hand and arm when styling. Lightweight dryer, for every day styling.What more can a girl ask for!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2009
    / Modesto, CA
  • Economical Alternative Salon Quality Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I have always used inexpensive hair dryers. I decided to pay a little bit more and get this Hot Tools dryer. It was worth it. I have longer, fine hair and it dries my hair in no time leaving lots of volume. The airflow is powerful and took some getting used to and it does leave some flyaways that I have to use smoothing serum on when Im finished blow drying. It could be due to having too many wispy layers cut into the sides of my hair or I might not be using it correctly. If not for that, I would have rated this item with 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2009
    / Salt Lake City, Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Long Hair
Server Name