Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer has Ion Technology that dries hair up to 40% faster!!
$70.00
$57.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Prof. Ionic Dryer (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    I never thought i'd find a dryer that wouldn't leave my hair frizzy. This one is amazing. I no longer need to iron after each wash.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I love the product it's good. when I curl my hair it looks natural when I blow dry as well. great hair dryer this is my first hairdryer and I really like. I really like when I curl my hair because it doesn't take much time to dry. threes nothing I don't like it has all I expect from it for my hair.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Dryer
    My only complaint is that the attachments fall off.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Saint Louis
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love this hair dryer.
    It's cute and small, and makes barely any noise.
    I also love the attachments, I have only used the defuser andpik styler so far but they both work FANTASTIC!(:
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Owned!
    Light weight, quiet, quicky dries my hair. Leaves it smooth and shiny.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Up In Smoke
    This dryer lasted me 11 months before it shorted and began smoking. It preforms alright for the price, but I have had cheaper blow-dryers that work more efficiently and with less frizz. The direct heat attachment is slightly too big for the dryer itself and constantly falls off the dryer while styling. The attachment could use to be much more narrow so that it smooths your hair better.
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    This blowdryer is perfect. I have shoulder length thick curly hair. I use the direct heat attachment and my hair is no match for the dryer. It lasts through my entire head of hair, and I have experienced blow dryers shutting down to overheating before. The size is a comfortable medium. The noise is bearable. Lastly the color rocks :)
    30 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Worland, Wy USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever
    Just want to say that this is this best hair dryer ever. My daughter and i love it. If you have a lot of hair and if you have long hair it does the job.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Modesto, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Looks Can Be Deceiving
    This dryer might look small, but works as great as a full size dryer. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased this dryer to bring with me on my next trip. But now I find myself using it every day. It works great with a round brush, and won't tire out my hand and arm when styling. Lightweight dryer, for every day styling.What more can a girl ask for!!!
    14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, Utah
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Economical Alternative Salon Quality Dryer
    I have always used inexpensive hair dryers. I decided to pay a little bit more and get this Hot Tools dryer. It was worth it. I have longer, fine hair and it dries my hair in no time leaving lots of volume. The airflow is powerful and took some getting used to and it does leave some flyaways that I have to use smoothing serum on when Im finished blow drying. It could be due to having too many wispy layers cut into the sides of my hair or I might not be using it correctly. If not for that, I would have rated this item with 5 stars.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium 1" Thermal Round Brush Sale

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium 1" Thermal Round Brush

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium 1" Thermal Round Brush has a ceramic and ionic properties for a smooth shiny finish.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $12.99
    Ships on Sep 20, 2014
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name