Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer

Dry and style your hair beautifully in one easy step with this professional tool.
$34.95
$29.95
Save 14%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Its Fast
    my cousin has this. it blows fast and hott! makes alot of noise too
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not For Foreign Travel....
    I ordered the hot tools brush hair dryer before a trip to Europe last month. When it arrived I was surprised to see that it was so big. When I travel in Europe, space in the suitcase is limited and the brush dryer was much too big to travel with. In fact, though I didnt use it, I thought it would be to big and bulky to actually dry my hair with. So, I sent it back. I would think that anyone designing a dual voltage appliance like this one would know that it needs to be compact. I will try and order a smaller dryer that I saw advertised. MW
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I prefer and always use a dryer with a brush attachment. Use only one hand to dry and style. This one has by far the best brush - very substantial.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Olympia, Wa
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I have used this brand of blow dryer for years. It really helps in giving me a head start by straightening my hair while drying. It also dries my thick hair faster than other dryers. My only complaint is the comb loses their teeth. I found you can call Hot Tools company directlty and order replacment combs for a reasonable price. It is cheaper to order two at a time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Waxahachie, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Hard To Find Item Found In Folcia
    I had searched the net for a certain type of mens hair dryer with no success. Google finally took me to Folica and there it was. Product meets my needs, the service was quick and the follow-up very professional. Thanks, Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer, Cheap Attachments
    The dryer is wonderful. I drys my thick hair in less time than my previous dryers. However, the brush attachment is useless and the plastic in the comb attachments broke.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer Review
    Very handy to find a dryer with attachments for straightening hair etc. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    4 Star Rating
    Great
    I love this product; its great for drying and straightening my hair. I cant, however, use the brush, as it isnt good enough to get through my hair. Also, Im looking for a replacement finishing comb. Otherwise, I love this product! It does what I want it to do. Dries my hair quickly and straightens it better than any other product Ive used. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • West Chester, PA
    3 Star Rating
    Hot Tools' Brush (of Poor Quality), Decent Hair Dryer
    The brushs bristles are not of any quality whatsoever and wont even go through my hair. I would have preferred the brush to of better quality and would have been great if the brush was rounded on the sides; it is totally possible to have that design on that particular attachment and would make the brush a great styling tool for hair dryer. Also, the tool attachments are quite cumbersome to put on and take off; and if you like your fingernails, its nearly impossible to easily complete the task!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Layton Utah
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Thing
    My hair usually takes over 30 minutes to dry but with this dryer I can get my hair completely dry in 15 minutes. Finally something I love.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name