Free Shipping Over $50
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Anti-Static Ionic Travel Hair Dryer

New anti-static ionic technology increases your hair's softness and shine. Helps reduce "fly away" hair. Folding handle for travel convenience.
$40.00
$22.95
Save 43%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 102 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Anti-Static Ionic Travel Hair Dryer (102)
Show All 102 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Little Rock, AR
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good For The Price.
    The dryer does dry my very thick and long straight hair pretty quickly. It is a bit loud and I've noticed a little burning smell the other day after a good 20 minutes. Will post more review information if anything changes. But as for now, if you are looking to spend only a few dollars and get a quick dryer for travel or the gym, this isn't bad.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is my first non-drugstore hairdryer, and I am very happy with it! It's not too hot, powerful, and leaves my hair very shiny and silky. What's not to love?
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Re: Disappointed 11/09
    Got my hairdryer and at first nothing happened when I plugged it in and turned it on. Then I hit the red reset button on the plug and all worked fine. The hairdryer works well and I'm very happy with it. It folds up nicely and is powerful enough to use every day.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Doa
    product was dead on arrival. heating unit did not work.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Anaheim, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer At Very Best Price At Folica
    I had this Ionic Travel hair Dryer before, but Folica offers at very best price. It's called Travel Hair travel, but I used it every day, both at home and while traveling. It's hot for a compact hair dryer, and it does the job as much as the more higher price does, and Folica's price is about 55% of the regular proce. Strongly recommend this hair dryer, and should buy at Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I've been waiting patiently and looking forward to this dryer. I'm a flight attendant and this seemed like the perfect dryer. It arrived today, plugged it in, and nothing. Not a SOUND> . Going to return.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Ive had this dryer for about 6 months now and I love it. It dries faster than my old Conair and moves more air. Havent had any issues yet and I dont use the attachment so 5 stars! Also love my Hot Tools curling iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CANADA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Buy!
    Excellent hair dryer. Recommend it to everybody. Same as my regular size expensive Babyliss. Absolutelt recommend. Was using on low setting in Europe and high In America.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dual-voltage Hair Dryer Ever...
    first of all i want to say thank you to all whom have been rating this product...the price is great and the product does the job better than a normal sized hair dryer...amazing!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    1 Star Rating
    Heavy And Bulky
    Heavy bulky not a good travel dryer ended up pitched in the bin Get a CHI dryer to do the job right.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

    The Sedu Revolution compact styler is a revolution in smalller sized flat irons. This styler has a compact body but plates that are much larger than other travel irons. This makes the Sedu compact styler a great flat iron plus perfect to take with you anywhere! Also, it has the convenience of dual voltage for international travel.

    35 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $70.00
    Free Shipping
  • HotSetter Ultra 05 Travel Rollers

    HotSetter Ultra 05 Travel Rollers

    Dual Voltage is Perfect for Worldwide Travel! Five super size flocked rollers with Cool Touch Ends create large, smooth curls.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $24.95
Server Name