20OffSedu
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Anti-Static Ionic Travel Hair Dryer

New anti-static ionic technology increases your hair's softness and shine. Helps reduce "fly away" hair. Folding handle for travel convenience.
$41.00
$29.99
Save 27%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 102 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Anti-Static Ionic Travel Hair Dryer (102)
Show All 102 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Great
    Well, this blow dryer is great and convenent. Dry fast without drying out hair to bad. I really like it. Although this is my fist blow dryer I use daily I think it is defently worth buying. Especially the price. Come On.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Shreveport, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Anti-static Ionic Travel Hair Dryer
    I have had one before and my daughter had one. Hers gave out after years of use (abuse) and I gave mine to her. I wanted another one just like it. This site (folica.com)not only had one just like the one I had, but the price was $35.00 LESS than the amount I would have paid if I had purchased the same hair dryer at my beauty salon (in town). I purchased the hair dryer and two brushes and still saved $ 20.00 from the purchase price of the hair dryer from my salon. Folica.com has a new and happily satisfied customer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    I found this dryer to be average - not bad at all, but nothing better than my $20 dryer from Shoppers. It did dry my hair pretty fast, but I didnt notice it being any faster than any other dryer Ive used, and I didnt find my hair to be softer or silkier (just the same). So, I would not reccommend this dryer over any other regular one. I would reccommend something cheaper since I didnt notice a difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Annapolis, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    Awesome hair dryer..it has everything you need and its lightweight and portable. If you have never tried an Ionic Dryer.,YOU MUST!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Annapolis, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best....and I'll Tell You Why!
    Number one: everyone should have an ionic hair dryer..it makes your hair SO much better!Number two: Its light weight and folds up for Travel..its the first Ionic one Ive seen that folds up.Number thre: Its got everything you want in a dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, SC
    3 Star Rating
    Did Not Last
    I loved this dryer. I used it for about a year and one morning without warning, it just didnt start up again. I was very disappointed and I will not buy this brand again as I have ancient Conairs that still work as back ups.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Didn't Think It Would Make A Real Difference, But...
    It did! I have fine, naturally wavy, blonde hair that tends to get frizzy in humidity. I normally dont use a hair dryer because it just makes the frizz worse. I decided to try the ionic dryer after a discussion with my stylist. Well it makes a huge difference! After drying my hair with this dryer it has more body and no frizz!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hairdryer
    It works great with plenty of power. Its small and convenient to pack. I enjoy the way it folds in half! Only downside is that I often have to push the reset button.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    The dryer istelf works great, and folds up nicely for traveling. It also arrived within 3 days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    great product, easy to travel with, dual voltage great if you travel overseas alot, good power for small size
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name