Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer

Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer features faster drying and increased moisture absorption.
$35.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Direct ION TECHNOLOGY injects a high volume of ions into the airstream, depositing them directly onto the hair to break apart water molecules for easier evaporation and faster drying. This helps condition and soften, while reducing frizz and making hair shinier.

  • Model#: 1023   /  
  • SKU: 001754   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts for the most efficient drying
  • Faster drying and increased moisture absorption - Negative ions break apart water droplets so they can be dried faster or absorbed by hair. Hair cuticles are smoother, more light-reflective, shinnier, and frizz is eliminated.
  • Direct Ion Technology- Patented technology maximizes the benefits of ion drying by injecting a high volume of ions into the air stream, depositing them directly onto the hair.
  • 2 speed / 6 heat settings
  • Cool shot
  • Pik and concentrator attachments
  • 8-ft professional cord
  • One-year warranty
     
Cord Length: 8 Foot
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1875
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: DC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    Delivers good heat, but comb construction leaves less to be desired. Very flimsy, inferior material. broke after second use. Bought this because I needed a comb. did not live up to expectation. Now I have to look for another one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2014
  • I Love This It's Great 5 Star Rating
    Simply the best, better than all the rest

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2013
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    Just awesome

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2013
  • Pik Attachment :( 3 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is ok. It felt a little awkward in my hand...seems to be shaped a little different than most hand held hair dryers. I find that not being able to purchase a replacement Pik attachment very disappointing. Now that mine has broke, this hair dryer is useless to me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Dryer For Me 4 Star Rating
    I don't use blow dryer's very often because they leave my hair really rough on top of me straightening my hair but I find this blow dryer great and actually don't mind using it. My hair stays shiny, it heats up relatively fast,it works well on extensions, and you get two attachments along with it. Of course that's a plus! I've had the product for about 8 months and I couldn't be happier with this dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2013
    / Midwest
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Awesome! 4 Star Rating
    So I have been looking for the best hair dryer to straighten hair and it has been so long since I had a good dryer (old one was a 10$ Revlon one :P). Anyway so my hair is medium thickish kind of and I get this dryer for Christmas and immeadiatly try it out IT WAS AMAZING! All you need to do is first take the smaller clip on thing and dry your hair until it's half way dry. Then you simply put the comb brush thing on and BOOM your hair is healthy and amazing! I hope I helped a lot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Ugh!!! 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer on accident, I thought it was the Golden Hot (it wasn't). I tried the hot tools and wised I would have returned it for the Golden Hot!!!!!! I didn't get the same results from this dryer as I did with the Golden Hot:(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2012
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Bad Investment. 2 Star Rating
    I brought this dryer about 3 months ago and the fan stop blowing and smoke begin to come out of the lint opening. I must say I very seldom use this dryer it did not last me a year. Also the attachments do not stay on I had to buy a fitted attachment bad investment : (

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • It's Okay... 4 Star Rating
    I've only tried the hair dryer once this past week... maybe it was the oil i put on before blow drying... My ends felt alittle rough after blow drying. I liked that shipping was fast, only took a day to get here, but it was just okay... i wish i got the sedu hair dryer :\

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I JUST PURCHASED THIS HOT TOOLS BLOWER I THINK ITS A GREAT PRODUCT NOT BAD AT ALL MY HAIR IS REALLY THICK N CURLY SO IT MADE MY HAIR PRETTY STRAIGHT AND SOFT, FELT GOOD.

    LOVE THE COMB PIECE <3

    WORTH THE 30BUCKS FOR ME =)

    HOPE I HELPED

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2011
    / BROOKLYN
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name