Free Shipping Over $50
Hot Tools

Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer

Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer features faster drying and increased moisture absorption.
$40.00
$34.00
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools 1875 watt Anti-Static Ion Dryer (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    Delivers good heat, but comb construction leaves less to be desired. Very flimsy, inferior material. broke after second use. Bought this because I needed a comb. did not live up to expectation. Now I have to look for another one.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This It's Great
    Simply the best, better than all the rest
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Just awesome

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Pik Attachment :(
    This hair dryer is ok. It felt a little awkward in my hand...seems to be shaped a little different than most hand held hair dryers. I find that not being able to purchase a replacement Pik attachment very disappointing. Now that mine has broke, this hair dryer is useless to me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Midwest
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect Dryer For Me
    I don't use blow dryer's very often because they leave my hair really rough on top of me straightening my hair but I find this blow dryer great and actually don't mind using it. My hair stays shiny, it heats up relatively fast,it works well on extensions, and you get two attachments along with it. Of course that's a plus! I've had the product for about 8 months and I couldn't be happier with this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    So I have been looking for the best hair dryer to straighten hair and it has been so long since I had a good dryer (old one was a 10$ Revlon one :P). Anyway so my hair is medium thickish kind of and I get this dryer for Christmas and immeadiatly try it out IT WAS AMAZING! All you need to do is first take the smaller clip on thing and dry your hair until it's half way dry. Then you simply put the comb brush thing on and BOOM your hair is healthy and amazing! I hope I helped a lot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ugh!!!
    I purchased this dryer on accident, I thought it was the Golden Hot (it wasn't). I tried the hot tools and wised I would have returned it for the Golden Hot!!!!!! I didn't get the same results from this dryer as I did with the Golden Hot:(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Bad Investment.
    I brought this dryer about 3 months ago and the fan stop blowing and smoke begin to come out of the lint opening. I must say I very seldom use this dryer it did not last me a year. Also the attachments do not stay on I had to buy a fitted attachment bad investment : (
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It's Okay...
    I've only tried the hair dryer once this past week... maybe it was the oil i put on before blow drying... My ends felt alittle rough after blow drying. I liked that shipping was fast, only took a day to get here, but it was just okay... i wish i got the sedu hair dryer :\
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BROOKLYN
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I JUST PURCHASED THIS HOT TOOLS BLOWER I THINK ITS A GREAT PRODUCT NOT BAD AT ALL MY HAIR IS REALLY THICK N CURLY SO IT MADE MY HAIR PRETTY STRAIGHT AND SOFT, FELT GOOD.

    LOVE THE COMB PIECE <3

    WORTH THE 30BUCKS FOR ME =)

    HOPE I HELPED

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name