Free Shipping Over $50
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Tangle-free Thermal Hot Air Brush

78 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A new concept in hot air styling tools. Features gold thermal barrel that holds heat for faster styling and drying. Removable barrel for easy cleaning.
$25.99 - $28.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 78 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-free Thermal Hot Air Brush (78)
Show All 78 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Salem Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Thermal Hot Air Brush
    This brush is wonderful for fine straight hair. It gives my hair twice the body of any hot hair brush I have tried, and I have tried them all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Independence, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!!
    I have an average amount of baby fine hair worn in a wedge. I want some volume and I want to get ready quick! This has been the BEST curling iron/dryer I have found. I tried about 3 others before I found this and like it so well I have it in 2 sizes and recently ordered 4 more of the one I cant live without. I have no complaints!!It doesnt eat your hair and and mine has never shut off from overheating.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque, NM
    Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! Love It! Love It!
    I have very fine, short , permed hair that I have been curling with a curling iron for YEARS. With this product, I have more body and softer curls than ever before!! And in less time!! I just use it on damp hair, curl opposite of growth like recommended and use a little texurizer after. Best purchase Ive made in a long time!! Thanks Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Air Brush
    Like this product very much. Worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hot Air Brush For Fine Hair
    I have very fine hair and this brush works great. When I first ordered it I was a little concerned, but thought I would give it a try. I am glad that I did. The bristles are flexible and not stiff as I had expected and does not leave my hair looking frizzled. It is a very good product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Get What You Pay For...
    I have tried several curling brushes, and quite frankly I havent found any that are of the quality of my old Conair which lasted for years. This Helen of Troy brush works ok. It gets hot, but it will only go to one setting other than cool. It is cheaply built and I dont expect it to last...well see.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Herndon, VA
    2 Star Rating
    Not Much Hot Air
    I was very disappointed with this hot air brush. There was little or no air being blown through the brush so it virtually did nothing to my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair!
    I have really fine straight blonde hair, and this brush just plumps it up and gives it so much body! After spraying on some thickening lotion or mousse, I use this when my hair is damp, and I get lots of volume. Easy to use, I like the cool button to set the curls, and I have not experienced it overheating like some people have. Love it, highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Heating
    I find that it was a little bulky to handle and I dont like having to push cool while trying to curl if it gets hot.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    This air brush gives my shoulder length fine hair body and super shine and softness. I use my T3 blowdryer first (another fantasic product) and dry my hair until damp and then I finish with this air brush. I can now do my hair in half of the time! No more velco rollers for me! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Anti-Static Ion Hot Air Brush

    Hot Tools Anti-Static Ion Hot Air Brush

    This dryer and styler with ion technology that increases your hair's softness and shine, while it helps reduce "fly away hair".

    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $32.95
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $8.99
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

    Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

    This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.

    New Price: $8.99 - $13.99
Server Name