Save 30% off Sedu
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

A blow dryer and styling brush in one! Style and dry without annoying tangles! Features Soft-Grip textured handle and 8-ft. tangle-proof swivel cord.
$27.95 - $29.95
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush (104)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Denver, CO
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Hot Enough To Do The Job
    Takes too long to dry my fine, curly hair. Like most hot air brushes, its just not hot enough to do the job adequately. Im still looking for one thats right for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I love the Helen of Troy Hot Air Brushes. I have 2 of them (different sizes). My hair never gets tangled and they dry my hair a lot quicker than using a hair dryer and brush.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    i suffer with arthritis this brush makes my hair mucheasier to manage, curling my hair is great. i am planning to purchase another one just to have it on hand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Southern CA
    1 Star Rating
    This Is A Toy Dryer!
    I dont think this is for thick or kinky hair.I attempted to dry my hair and it took FOREVER!!!! dont buy this if you have really thick hair!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Mount Prospect, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product
    I have used the 3/4" and 1" models for years and like them both very much for drying and styling at the same time. The 3/4" model is hard to find in the area stores so I was delighted to find it online at Folica.com. I believe it is the best product of its kind - it handles two styling jobs at one time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • El Paso, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    The best hot air brush on the market. I keep buying them in case Helen of Troy ever discontiues this model/size.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oroville, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Air Brush Return
    This product seemed to be of excellent quality. I plugged it in and it heated very quickly. I returned it because it was not the syle I was looking for and I decided it wouldnt work well for my purposes. Folica notified me when they received the return and refunded my purchase price quickly. Nice company to do business with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Way This Handles...
    This Hot Air Brush feels great in the hand. It is easy to use and adds luster and fullness to my hair. I wish I had discovered this years ago. Had hoped it would be dual voltage, but it wasnt. Thus, 4 stars instead of 5. I wound up buying a hot air brush in Italy, and Ill keep that one for future European travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    Better than any other model I have ever owned -- well worth the price --even if it should break, I would definitely buy another --made my morning hairstyling much simpler and I get great results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    1/2 Inch Hot Air Brush Roller
    I have had trouble locating a small brush roller in our areal and so was so very pleased to find one online. The service was so prompt I received it much sooner than expected.Thank you
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Due to severe weather in the Northeast, expect shipment delays.
Server Name