Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

A blow dryer and styling brush in one! Style and dry without annoying tangles! Features Soft-Grip textured handle and 8-ft. tangle-proof swivel cord.
$27.95 - $29.95
 

Reviews

Based on 100 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush (100)
Show All 100 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Mount Prospect, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product
    I have used the 3/4" and 1" models for years and like them both very much for drying and styling at the same time. The 3/4" model is hard to find in the area stores so I was delighted to find it online at Folica.com. I believe it is the best product of its kind - it handles two styling jobs at one time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • El Paso, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    The best hot air brush on the market. I keep buying them in case Helen of Troy ever discontiues this model/size.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oroville, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Air Brush Return
    This product seemed to be of excellent quality. I plugged it in and it heated very quickly. I returned it because it was not the syle I was looking for and I decided it wouldnt work well for my purposes. Folica notified me when they received the return and refunded my purchase price quickly. Nice company to do business with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Way This Handles...
    This Hot Air Brush feels great in the hand. It is easy to use and adds luster and fullness to my hair. I wish I had discovered this years ago. Had hoped it would be dual voltage, but it wasnt. Thus, 4 stars instead of 5. I wound up buying a hot air brush in Italy, and Ill keep that one for future European travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    Better than any other model I have ever owned -- well worth the price --even if it should break, I would definitely buy another --made my morning hairstyling much simpler and I get great results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    1/2 Inch Hot Air Brush Roller
    I have had trouble locating a small brush roller in our areal and so was so very pleased to find one online. The service was so prompt I received it much sooner than expected.Thank you
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lake Geneva, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Fullness For Fine Hair
    Ive been looking for a long time for this kind of dryer and finally went on line to find just the right one. The Helen of Troy tangle-free hot air brush has given my fine hair so much more fullness! Ive been using hot air brushes for the last 15 years. This one is by far the best hot air brush Ive ever owned. Ill know just where to go to get a new one if it ever wears out!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Thick Hair
    I worked at the front desk of a hair salon and kept seeing this product fly off the shelf. Finally I decided to try it myself, and it was fantastic! I had never gotten the hang of using a round brush and hair dryer at the same time, and this fixed my problem. When I finally had to replace it, I tried another brush with flexible bristles and it was awful. It wouldnt hold my thick hair. I returned it immediately and went back to my trusty friend. Ill never make that mistake again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Grand Rapids, Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Air Brush
    I am very enthused about my new Helen of Troy hot air brush. It makes setting my hair much simpler. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pollock Pines, CA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Air Brush
    I have been using this curling iron for a long time, and finally replaced it after many years of use. I even take it along when I travel. My hair is long and very fine so I dont need to spend time using a blow dryer. I love this productso much that I purchased one for my friend. It works well for touch ups too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name