30% off Sedu
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

A blow dryer and styling brush in one! Style and dry without annoying tangles! Features Soft-Grip textured handle and 8-ft. tangle-proof swivel cord.
$30.00 - $32.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush (104)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hot Air Brush
    I have been searching for this brush, because my first one finally quit working. I have tried others, but nothing matches the results with this brush. I decided to buy the 1" and the 1.5". Both work great on my thin, straight hair . The brush adds body and a little curl and never gets tangled.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I don't know what I would do without this great product. I use to buy them from my stylist then she stopped carrying them so I was delighted to find the at your site. I have ordered several over the years and will continue to do so. It is a must have!! I have fine hair and it gives me just the right curl and lift!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    A Little Disappointed
    There was nothing wrong with the air brush it self, but my hair is short and very, very curly. I was hoping that the brush part was smaller around. it is so hard to find exactly what I want for my hair. So I was a little disappointed in how my hair looked after fixing it for the day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hot Air Product
    I don't know how I lived without this before. I have naturally curly hair. It is perfect to pull the curl out and give my hair some direction. This is the second one I have owned.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Joplin Missouri
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am very happy I found you. I recieved my items in less than a week. The brush drier was just what I expected it to be. When I need other items I will think of you first.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, But Doesn't Last.
    This is the only hot air brush that adds a little body and curl to my thinning fine straight hair. I love the results, but with the brush lasted longer (I've gone through 2 in the last couple of years.)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    This is a wonderful time saving tool. My hair is short and I can curl, dry and apply product in one short effort! I use diCasear root lifter while drying/curling and get wonderful results.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Days!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have very fine hair and therefor have some trouble with with getting full waving curls, but with "my" Helen of Troy- hot air brush, I have no trouble getting full waving curls. This products is so easy to use and in no time, I'm all set for the day. REALLY LOVE THIS BRUSH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Would Buy Again.
    I just got this. I've only used it once. I have thick wavy hair. This helped get some of the wave out of my hair. I'm satified with this item.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Newtown, Pa.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have been using this hairdryer for years. My hair is thin so a reg. hairdryer doesn't do anything for my hair. This is the only hair dryer that curls my hair with loose curls and keeps its shape into the night. The only bad thing is that when I orig. purchased this, it came with 2 curler sizes, but now I see you have to order each size seperate now. I would still recomment it to everyone who has thin and hard to style hair. Keeps the frizzies away!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name