Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

A blow dryer and styling brush in one! Style and dry without annoying tangles! Features Soft-Grip textured handle and 8-ft. tangle-proof swivel cord.
$27.95 - $29.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 100 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush (100)
Show All 100 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Joplin Missouri
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am very happy I found you. I recieved my items in less than a week. The brush drier was just what I expected it to be. When I need other items I will think of you first.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, But Doesn't Last.
    This is the only hot air brush that adds a little body and curl to my thinning fine straight hair. I love the results, but with the brush lasted longer (I've gone through 2 in the last couple of years.)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    This is a wonderful time saving tool. My hair is short and I can curl, dry and apply product in one short effort! I use diCasear root lifter while drying/curling and get wonderful results.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Days!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have very fine hair and therefor have some trouble with with getting full waving curls, but with "my" Helen of Troy- hot air brush, I have no trouble getting full waving curls. This products is so easy to use and in no time, I'm all set for the day. REALLY LOVE THIS BRUSH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Would Buy Again.
    I just got this. I've only used it once. I have thick wavy hair. This helped get some of the wave out of my hair. I'm satified with this item.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Newtown, Pa.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have been using this hairdryer for years. My hair is thin so a reg. hairdryer doesn't do anything for my hair. This is the only hair dryer that curls my hair with loose curls and keeps its shape into the night. The only bad thing is that when I orig. purchased this, it came with 2 curler sizes, but now I see you have to order each size seperate now. I would still recomment it to everyone who has thin and hard to style hair. Keeps the frizzies away!
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Air Brush
    I have been using this type of styling blow brush for a number of years... I first purched the vidal sassion...then when my stores stopped selling this brand, I purchased at a much higer price,about double, the helen of troy and gallery series...at Sally's, and other beauity supply stores. I much prefer the non bristle, barrel brush over the nylonbristle because it does not cause static.. I did find however, the VS, and Gallery Series, not only died after using a couple months from I suspect, over heating, after letting cool, will run a little longer,a pralode to dying forever....also sparking and burning off a portion of hair!!! Time to get rid of it! although I still prefer this tool....I think it is the best styling tool for fine hair....
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nw Pa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    I have purchased many hair tools through the years and many brush dryers. And then I discovered Helen of Troy brush dryers. No more complaints!! Own 2 and just purchased a 3rd so IF one should quit I will not be without. They get so much hotter than other brands that my stick straight thin hair takes right to the curl and style that I can get from these tools! I love them and hope I do not have to ever try to find a replacement I will continue to own them as long as I am able. Thank You for an awesome product!! (and price)
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Love It But...
    I loved using this on my hair it worked really well. but after a few months of having it my brush started dying and now its useless. and i see that i'm not the only one who's had this problem. i wouldn't buy this product this product its not worth it.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Travel.
    I am so pleased with my 3/4 inch Helen of Troy Hot Air brush. It is easy to use and the difference from other brushes there is no fingers getting burned as it is all free from metal where other brushes are not. It does not tangle nor break the hair and slides with ease through long hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name