25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler

HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler is a ceramic tourmaline hot air brush with retracting boar and nylon bristles in two different sized brush heads.
$39.99 $20.00
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler is a ceramic tourmaline hot air brush with retracting boar and nylon bristles in two different sized brush heads. This hot air brush creates silky, shiny hair quickly, as it dries hair while it styles. Rotating barrel design offers the ability to retract the bristles to help prevent tangles. Comes with a 1" and 1 1/2" barrel brush size.

  • Model#: H3307   /  
  • SKU: 006495   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic coated boar and nylon bristle brush
  • Creates smooth, silky, shiny hair
  • Interchangeable styling brush attachments
  • Barrel sizes in 1" and 1 1/2"
  • Cool tip for easy handling
  • Rotating barrel design offers ability to retract the bristles
  • Helps prevent tangles
  • Tangle-free swivel cord
  • 12 month warranty
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 125
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Watts: 800

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HairArt H3000 Hot Air Styler (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worked Great For A Year, Then Broke 3 Star Rating
    I bought this about a year ago and have used it about 2 to 3 times a week for a year and then recently the motor died and I noticed that all the bristles were brunt right off!!!

    I did work great for that year to leave my hair thick curly hair, frizz-free, full of volume and bouncy curly style, but I am totally bummed that I have to buy another hot air brush only a year later.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair
  • Good! 5 Star Rating
    I love it. It's perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2013
  • It Just Burned Out 2 Star Rating
    after three months of purchasing it, i started sounding weird then i some fizzing noise and then it just gave out. now it won't even turn on. very unhappy with this product. i'd give it a one but it made my hair look nice for a while...
    its great on curly/wavy/thick hair, it just didn't last!! :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2012
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Worth The Money 1 Star Rating
    Had it only 2 months and it started smoking from the on off switch. Have to pay $15 plus shipping to return it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2012
    / United States
  • This Is A Burnt Out 1 Star Rating
    I purchased one of these and within 3 months the on/off switch began to malfunction and then the unit burnt out completely. The high level is WAY to hot and burns your hair and skin.

    Folica.com replaced this wand for no cost..but the second one lasted even less than 3 months!


    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love My New Hot Air Styler Brush 5 Star Rating
    Just love my new hot hair brush H3000 compared to the other brand names that I used to buy at some well known big stores. I'm very happy that I found Folica on the internet, this hot air brush is sturdy, it's great.
    When I got it, I thought there was a defect with the brushes as I could not see the bristles but you just have to turn the front part of the brush and the bristles come out, it's a good idea to protect them but the company should mention that on the package.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Styler 5 Star Rating
    My stylist used this brush on my hair and I was blown away!!! As an African American, we don't run across hair utensils that actually work well. This brush is a true Godsend....I totally love it and I use it everyday!!! Love, love, love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best! 5 Star Rating
    I've used a bunch of different brands and this one is great AND has a 12 month warranty. SO much better than the Pro Tools one that I bought 5 of in one year b/c they kept burning out!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Soft Curls And Easy To Use 5 Star Rating
    I have fine blonde, colour treated hair and was looking for a way to get some curl without using more damaging products, I LOVE this - it is easy to use, I don't have to use any other curling irons/ flat irons, my hair ends up soft, silky and lasts all day- I also have 3 little girls - and I like using it in their hair too- the bristles can retract if you twist the top - which makes it very safe to use in their hair as well. Very glad I tried it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2012
    / Vancouver, CANADA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Tool, Even For Fine Straight Hair 5 Star Rating
    dries well, styles well, much better than other products I have tried

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name