Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Gold 'N Hot Professional Hard Bonnet 1200 Watt Salon Dryer

Gold 'N Hot Professional Hard Bonnet Salon Dryer is ideal for roller sets and conditioning treatments between trips to the salon.
$54.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Gold 'N Hot Professional Hard Bonnet Salon Dryer is ideal for roller sets and conditioning treatments between trips to the salon.

  • Model#: GH9271V1   /  
  • SKU: 001946   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1200 Watts of power
  • Two heat settings for versatile drying
  • Cool-to-the-touch hood
  • Adjustable column for height variations
  • Designed to accommodate large rollers
  • Built in carrying handle
  • Ideal for roller sets or conditioning treatments
  • Full-size hood fits the largest of rollers
  • Fully vented hood provides maximum, even airflow
  • Cord storage
  • Adjustable column for customized height
  • Finger rests for easy mobility
  • Easy to reach and read controls
  • 1-year limited warranty
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1200

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gold 'N Hot Professional Hard Bonnet 1200 Watt Salon Dryer (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Do Not Purchase!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I agree with all of the other comments. This dryer is AWFUL!!!!!!! Does not fit over all of your head especially if you have rollers, and after about 3 uses will cut off on you and never work again. The company needs to RECALL this product and give refunds!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2010
    / Panama City, FL
  • Product Does Not Suit Australia Which Require 220-240 Volts 1 Star Rating
    Purchased this from USA for $A39 - spent $A89 in postage - unable to use it unless I purchased a step down transformer for $A 158 - so - what does that leave me ?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2010
    / Australia
  • Horrible Dryer 1 Star Rating
    I would have to agree with most of the reviewers...I bought the 1875 Watt thinking a higher wattage it would perform better, but no luck. The dryer died in just a few months; without any warning. I think they are just cheaply made...used to own an older one years ago and it lasted for a long time, but the ones the make now are horrible!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2010
    / Kentucky,
  • Horrible! 1 Star Rating
    this dryer is horrible. Does not cover whole head. This should definately be reported to the better business bureau, based on all these complaints!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2010
    / Annapolis, MD
  • Huge Disappointment 1 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer because I thought it was the same Gold 'N Hot dryer that I hear everyone raving about but it's not. This hood is totally different but I thought it would be bigger. If you have rollers in your hair, forget about it, it WON'T FIT. And I don't use huge rollers. The back of my hair isn't even under the dryer only the top. I had to take out my rollers in the back and sides in order for my hair to dry. Luckily I have a blow dryer also! This one is going back! My Conair worked better than this and I was complaining about that dryer also being too small also and this one is even smaller! Big Disappointment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2010
    / New Orleans, La
  • Defective 1 Star Rating
    I purchased one it burned out returned it. Replaced it with a new one and it burned out, the store would not give me a refund.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2009
    / Spartanburg, SC
  • Wet Hair 1 Star Rating
    I totally agree with the comments. After 1 hour the front of my head was completely dry and my forehead was on fire. Then, to my dismay I realized that my hair in the back was very, very damp. I have shoulder length hair and after wrapping it I'm used to being dry in an hour. I returned this product to the store and purchased a brand called Ion 1875watts and it's working much better. It drys your whole head much more evenly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2009
  • Dryer Covers Half Of Head 1 Star Rating
    This dryer only covers the middle of the back of your head. And it only has holes that emit heat on the top of the back of your head!!!! In other words IF YOU HAVE ROLLERS IN YOUR HEAD IT WILL ONLY DRY THE TOP AND A PORTION OF THE BACK. YOU MUST TAKE OUT THE ROLLERS AND HOLD YOUR HEAD 3 DIFFERENT POSITIONS TO GET THE BACK OF YOUR HAIR DRY. BUMMER PLEASE DO NOT BUY! I SOOOOO HATE THIS #^#$ DRYER!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2009
    / Newark, Nj
  • Gold'n Hot Sucks! 1 Star Rating
    I used to exclusively buy Goldn Hot products because they were made for black hair. Please. These products are the biggest piece of crap on the market! And when I wrote the company to complain they didnt even bother with a response. I will never, ever, ever buy another Goldn Hot product as long as I live. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2009
  • Unreliable Dryer 1 Star Rating
    When my first Gold N Hot Dryer died I thought it was just that particular dryer. But the same thing happened to the next one I got. I probably had it for a couple of years but rarely used it. Then it just wouldnt come on all of a sudden. No burning smell; just nothing. Its not like I just had a spare dryer around so I will definitely be getting a different replacement brand and maybe spend more on it. I will also be checking product reviews first.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2009
    / Alexandria, VA
Server Name