Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot by Belson Ionic Soft Jumbo Bonnet Dryer

Gold 'N Hot by Belson Ionic Soft Jumbo Bonnet Dryer incorporates new ionic technology into hair drying, while accomadating larger roller sets.
$55.00
$47.95
Save 13%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot by Belson Ionic Soft Jumbo Bonnet Dryer (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    :)
    I love love love this hair dryer!! It's great for deep conditioning treatments and for roller setting. I bought this dryer so I could have a great curly set and not use a curling iron or blow dryer. My only complaint is that the case had a little crack on the corner of it, but I'm not bothered enough to exchange it!
    The heat settings are perfect, and the dryer is a lot quieter than I expected! I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone trying to grow healthy, long, shiny, hair!!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boise, Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Gets The Job Done!
    I used to be a cosmetologist so I've used many dryers. This Jumbo Bonnet Dryer travels well and works great on all types of hair. I especially like the newer bonnet. It's pliable and a lot more comfortable on my head. I find the highest setting a little too hot for the length of time it takes to dry my hair, so I use the variable heat settings and it gets the job done! Thank you for this product, Jan Van Pelt
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Rollersets
    I purchased this dryer to replace my old bonnet dryer that kept losing power on the high speed setting. This dryer is powerfull gets really hot and does not shut off when it's being utilzed on high heat settings. It's great for roller sets and allow you to accomplish many styles while staying away from other heating tools which can really damage your hair.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    A Lot For Nothigh !
    It only looks good ! Didn't return because I paid a lot for shipment.It Works but not as good as it seems.

    Do more researches.
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer But..
    The dryer works terrific but I had difficulty opening the case. I actually broke the case .
    Just becareful try both sides for switch to open.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Miramar, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am very pleased with this hair dryer. I had bought another make and had to return it. This does a great jog, the 'cap" is thick and the dryer works well..
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    This is my second GoldnHot soft bonnet hair dryer and the new version works so much better. I have long hair and use the large rollers. Excellent over my old one. This is the only brand that I know of that has the large bonnet and it is now worth the money to purchase.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For When The Hotel Doesn't Have A Salon
    I'm transitioning from a relaxer using the braidout method so I need a hood dryer whenever I wash my hair. This dryer isn't a good as a non-portable one but it still does a decent job. It's superportable, not at all heavy and easy to set up.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Miami Fl
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Long Time Comming
    my wife thinks this item is great. she had a old style hair dryer some time back( 6 or 7 yrs ago) that i had to keep fixing. so it was a long time comming. the dryer is just what she needed portable light and it dose the job!! no problems ,just as advertised. great product!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    This worked better than expected. It dried my hair faster that my hood dryer
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name