Shop Sedu

Ergo TGR 4000i Professional Dryer

New and exciting, highest output of negative ions possible with unmatched airflow (80 m.p.h.) makes the TGR 4000i the World's Fastest Dryer!
$69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Dryer
    I have thick, curly, long hair that I like to smooth, not frizzy. I have tried all the products out there and a lot of them help but this dryer is absolutely everything that they say it is. I love the long cord and the short body, saves my arms, and my hair is long so it makes it sooo much easier to dry it. I would recommend this to anyone that has hair like mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Denver
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down, The Best Professional Dryer!
    Very lightweight yet POWERFUL... Love the ionic generator; being able to turn it on and off is like having two tools in one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ergo Tgr 4000i
    Best Dryer Ever!!! Its ergonomic design eliminates shoulder pain! It dries hair quickly and smoothly. No frizz. Im on my second one. I consider it the best investment Ive made for my business. I never want to do hair without it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sacramento, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Really Worth It...
    Im a licensed Hairdresser. I was so excited to get a dryer with the Neg Ion and Without....It is extremely HEAVY (especially when compared with my beloved T3)....It is very LOUD. The airflow is way to FAST. The heat is way too HOT! It is way overpriced. I may use it for extremely course curly hair for a blowout, like the other users did. I will just get a cheap dryer without ION for myself at home to give my hair body, that I was missing by using the Ion Dryer. I prefer the InfraShine for $100. I use that at work daily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Power Tool!
    As a licensed cosmetologist, I work with all types of hair and need a tool that will be interchangeable and effective. This dryer has two types of heat settings...you can get the airflow, like you would in a Solano, and you can get the tourmaline charged dryer, as you would in a T3 to straighten out curlier hair...all in ONE DRYER! I love how versatile the dryer allows me to be, keeping me from having to change tools just to suit each particular clients needs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    wonderful dryer, light weight, very hot, cuts drying time,love how small it is
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Lebanon, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Price
    The hype is true. This is truly and amazing product. My hair has never looked better or been dry so fast. I also use the dryer on my Maltese and Shih Tzu. They appreciate how fast they get dry and I love how long the blow lasts compared to other dryers I have used on them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    This is a wonderful dryer - it dries my hair extremely fast and leaves it smooth and silky. A few negatives: its loud, perhaps a bit overpriced, and my sister seems to think it makes her hair too flat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    3 Star Rating
    Ergo Ionic Hair Dryer
    I dont feel that this hairdryer is worth the money. I was using a hairdryer that I bought at a pharmacy store for the last few years and I really dont see much difference with this one.It is compact which is nice, but I just felt like it was going to be better than my last one...and it really isnt much different.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Studio City, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy Customer
    The Ergo TGR 4000i is great! I have really thick, wavy hair so I am picky about the hairdryers I buy. This one is really light and easy to hold onto. It gets hot enough to dry my hair really quickly and effectively and its shape is smaller than most hairdryers so it is easy to store, travel with, and most of all use. I recommend this hairdryer highly!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name