Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
CROC

Croc Greenion Dryer

Introducing the NEW Croc Greenion Dryer with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology !
$210.00
$155.00
Save 26% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc Greenion Dryer (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pa
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    First Professional Blowdryer Purchase!
    The blowdryer does work pretty good. I've had it for a week now and it does what it says. I have colored treated, somewhat wavy thick hair. My hair feels softer and shinier, but as someone already mentioned the blowdryer's cord is actually heavier than the blowdryer. Mine doesn't fall if I lay it down on a counter but it does start to hurt your wrist a little after a while of blowdrying. I was a bit disappointed that the blowdryer already had it's stickers on the side peeling off since this blowdryer isn't cheap. The shipping and delivery time was fast to the U.S east coast. It took about four days to arrive and I had free shipping which they also provided a tracking number. Overall, for my first professional blowdryer, it's good but it's not great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Absolutely love this dryer! had previously used the FHI nano weight and it burned off a chunk of my hair (right in front) and had been having a really hard time trying to decide which dryer to buy. I love this one! like another reviewer said it makes your hair all shiny and soft and fluffy...drying time is really fast, lightweight(I had no problems with the cord) it gets hot but not too hot, has made my hair lovely again! First croc purchase and definitely wont be the last!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Seriously???
    Paid this much money for what I was told was a great hair dryer and it broke on first use. This is going back for a refund. What a waste of money.
    36 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Results!
    This blow dryer is absolutely amazing! I was just some other cheap hair dryer and everytime I dried my hair, no matter how many products I used, my hair always came out with so much frizz! I could never get it straight without the hair straightener. But no with this Croc blow dryer, I dried my hair and my mom was in shock! She thought I used my hair straightener! It so straight and shiny!! That with the negative ion switch on I haven't tried it without it yet. But so far I am beyond please with the results!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fluffy Silky Hair
    Hair: Naturally straight, long, color treated: I finally decided to splurge on a hairdryer that was alot more money than what I am used to spending. I wasn't sure if there'd be a significant difference to warrant the amount of money; but I was surprised. This dryed my hair quick and left it fluffy and silky. My hair is somewhat flat, but with this dryer, it's fluffy! I am very happy with my purchase.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results
    I got this dryer as a gift to myself after my run-of-the-mill one burned out. This is the same one my stylist uses and after using it only once, I received so many compliments! Everyone thought I had just had my hair cut even though I was about 3 weeks overdue for my appointment. It made my hair noticeably shinier and smoother. I usually always have to use my straightener after blow drying to smooth out the hair, but this time I hadn't used it all. Well worth the money, in my opinion.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love
    This thing blows tons of air, but not so much that the hair gets unmanageable and not to hot to burn your scalp off. I love the 12 foot cord. I love that it isn't plastic, but is hemp. It is not super light but it isn't heavy either. I have thick, long, color treated hair and my hair looks gorgeous when this thing is done with it. I've had several people ask me if I just got my hair done (but my color is over 4 weeks old) . . . I really think the blow dryer is to credit because my hair is so smooth, soft and shiny.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have very long Japanese Straightened hair that has about 4 inches of wavy roots growing in. It has been VERY DRY and brittle recently. I was at my salon having color done and they let me use their dryer to quickly dry before I left and I was amazed at the power of it! I bought the CROC right then and there and it has changed my life! I mean literally - b/c it actually cut my drying time in 1/2 in the AM!

    I also noticed that my hair now feels & looks incredibly smooth, silky and soft... it is because of the CROC for sure because I haven't changed any of my hair care products.

    I am beyond happy with it! Its very quiet, powerful, easy to manage and has a long cord - which is great for traveling when the outlet is far from the mirror. I will be recommending for sure!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    I love this dryer, it cost a little more than I spent on my last dryer, but my Solia 1875 only lasted a year so I got this, so happy I did, I owned this for about 6 months and no complaints at all, I have thick hard hair and this does make my hair less frizzy and shiny. Hope it lasts more than 1 year.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hair Dryer Is The Bomb!!!!
    This hair dryer is it!!! I had an FHI before and my hair would look dry and damaged and I thought it was my hair. Nope it was the hair dryer. My hair looks so healthy and shiny after I dry it now and I do not have the fly aways I had before. No it isnt as hot as my FHI was but I think that is what the problem was with my hair it got too hot.
    Dont get me wrong this does get hot and does the job quickly. I leave the ions off until I am done drying and then I turn them on and go back over for "smoothing." I also bought the Greenion Flat Iron and love it. With both the flat iron and hair dryer my hair actually looks like my stylist did it.
    You cant go wrong with this and I dont think you will be disappointed.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer

    Croc Designer AC Dryer

    The Croc Designer AC Dryer features Ceramic Ball Air Purifying Technology.

    Old Price: $180.00 New Price: $135.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc Magic Diffuser

    Croc Magic Diffuser

    The Croc Magic Diffuser can create intense volume or leave curls bouncy and vibrant.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Croc Hair Clips Best of Folica

    Croc Hair Clips

    Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.

    Old Price: $7.00 New Price: $3.50
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron Natural and Organic

    Croc Greenion Flat Iron

    Introducing the Croc Greenion Flat Iron with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology!

    30 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $190.00 New Price: $165.00
    Free Shipping + Free Gift
Server Name