Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
CROC

Croc Designer AC Dryer Red

The Croc Designer AC Dryer features Ceramic Ball Air Purifying Technology.
$180.00
$135.00
Save 25% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Powerful.
    I really, really disliked this dryer. Out of all of the professional dryers I tried, this one was the worst for me, it pushed my hair into a frizzy mess. Also, it was a little loud, it's not horrible, but for me...too loud. I can see where it would be great for a stylist since it has lots of power, but in my opinion, for home use, this is best for those who have a tremendous amount of coarse hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer Red
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer Ever
    This is the best Hairdryer. It Is really light, dries my hair extremely fast, and leaves almost no frizz. I have very curly coarse hair. The diffuser that goes with this dryer produces beautiful curls in no time flat. If I want to blow it straight, it does that great as well.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair
    This is the second blow dryer i purchased from Folica. I returned the Solia that was the best seller because it blow much too hard for my thin, fine, blonde hair. It would get in knots constantly. I tried Croc after my hairdresser suggested it since they use it in their salons. It's great. It has 2 speeds, low and high. The low is great for my hair. It doesn't get too hot, it has the ion switch that let's you choose between getting that volume at your roots or the silky smooth for your ends. My hair feels soft and smooth after using. It's not too heavy either, the Solia was much heavier. Cord is nice and long. I would recommend to anyone but especially to anyone with thin hair that has trouble with higher end blow dryers blowing too hard.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    CT
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Very Happy....
    I ordered this after reading all the reviews. I must say that I'm very happy with it. I blow dry my hair at least 5 days a week, and I've achieved amazing results with this. I've been using the negative ions setting, on my medium color treated hair, and my hair is soft, shiny, and less dangled at the end of the day. It's not extremely heavy, and it's easy to use.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Blow Dryer
    I have been a croc fan for several years now. This is my second designer ac dryer. the first one lasted almost 3 years. As a professional stylist with a full clientele, I can attest that that is a long time. It does everything it says and more. Recently I tried the croc premium digital dryer and quickly returned it for the designer ac. There truly is no substitute. I have tried them all... well worth the price. You will not be disappointed..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blower, Works Great
    this blower cuts down drying time and works great. Love it, I had a super solano for years and when it broke, decided to to try the Croc since I love their flat irons.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Hair Dryer!!
    Being a hairstylist you go through quite a few hair dryers. I have used every thing from hot tools to T3. Always on the search for the perfect dryer I came upon the CROC AC dryer, I love there flatirons so I gave this a try. Its so light and poweful and I love how smooth and shiny my clients hair looks after using this blow dryer. Its sturdy design and fast drying speed make it my favorite dryer ever. I also really like the ionc switch that let's you choose from positive ions and negative ions to better suit the hair type. I can go on an on...but really give this dryer a try :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer
    Hoboken, NJ
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Just got this great hairdryer! It dries my thick, wavy hair faster than anything before. It leaves my hair very soft and barely need to go over it with a flat iron after drying. Also works great on the medium heat setting too! Really Happy with this dryer! VIP REVIEWER
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer

    Croc Designer AC Dryer

    The Croc Designer AC Dryer features Ceramic Ball Air Purifying Technology.

    Old Price: $180.00 New Price: $135.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc Magic Diffuser

    Croc Magic Diffuser

    The Croc Magic Diffuser can create intense volume or leave curls bouncy and vibrant.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Croc Iron Comb

    Croc Iron Comb

    The Croc Iron Comb makes styling a breeze.

    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $10.00
    Ships on May 03, 2014
  • Croc Hair Clips Best of Folica

    Croc Hair Clips

    Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.

    Old Price: $7.00 New Price: $3.50
  • Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1") Best of Folica

    Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1")

    An update on the classic, the Croc 2 Infra-Red Flat Iron 1" uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    98 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $160.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name