Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

ConairPro YellowBird Hair Dryer

With its lightweight AC motor, this 1875 watt dryer offers 2 speed/4 heat settings. Concentrator nozzle and straightening pic included.
$39.99 $28.00
29% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

With its lightweight AC motor, this 1875 watt dryer offers 2 speed/4 heat settings. Concentrator nozzle and straightening pic included.

  • Model#: YB075VP   /  
  • SKU: A8472   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts of drying power.
  • Lightweight AC motor.
  • 2 speed/4 heat settings.
  • Concentrator nozzle attachment.
  • Straightening pic attachment.
  • Professional 9 cord.
  • Packed in a unique, reusable zipper pouch.
  • 2-year limited warranty.

Directions

Keep away from water to reduce the risk of burns, electric shock, fire or bodily injury. Read all instructions before using.

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1875
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ConairPro YellowBird Hair Dryer (48)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Switch Broken Less Than 90 Days 3 Star Rating
    Switch broken after 9 weeks. Called vendor. I have to pay shipping (send tham broken machine) plus $10 warranty service charge. Thats half the price of the product. I bought a $35 item. Origional shipping, return shipping and service charge will raise the price to $60. The dryer is not worth that much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2008
  • Yellowbird 5 Star Rating
    It was amazing. All my friends are using mine and thinking about getting their own. It losens the roots

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2008
    / NY
  • Less Than 8 Months The Swich Broken 1 Star Rating
    we purched the product from local beauty supply store on 8/2/07 by 3/15/08 the product was broken,and cant switch off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2008
  • Yellowbird Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I have never owned a hairdryer that functioned so well nor lasted as long, functioning so well - I am replacing it with the same model after almost 7 years of daily use and some abuse. I am still amazed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2008
    / Salem MA
  • Best Blowdryer Ever Made 5 Star Rating
    I had 3 YellowBirds when I was growing up as a child. I managed to keep my last one for 10 years until it finally died on me a couple years ago. I went through several other blowdryers that couldnt even begin to compete with this one. I have never been so happy to find this product again. I actually, think I may order a couple extras, just to make sure I have enough to last through my lifetime. Any deals being offered folica.com? Maybe 2 for the price of 1?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
    / Potomac Falls, VA
  • Great Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I love it, and the pick is amazing makes your hair really soft and straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2007
    / Forest, Virginia
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is good for getting you hair pretty straight. However it does not eliminate frizz and after a few months it will begin to cut off. I have went through 3 of these blow dryers so far, and finally my third one is beginning to give out. I advise you to invest in a ceramic dryer. Your hair is more bouncy and less frizzy. Besides the money you would waste continuously purchasing dryer could be used to invest in a good dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2007
    / BROOKLYN
  • Faulty Hair Dryer 2 Star Rating
    After owning the dryer for 4 months, it no longer blows out hot air.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2006
    / Baltimore, MD
  • Faulty Hair Dryer 1 Star Rating
    I had this dryer for less than two years and used less than once a month and I also had sparks flying out out of it, and the attachment NEVER fit correctly so I always had to tape it so it would not fall off!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2006
    / Ann Arbor, MI
  • This Is Great !!!! 5 Star Rating
    i have naturally really curly hair and i used this hair dryer for the first time with the pick attachment and my hair was so straight that i didnt even need to use a straightener!! it usually takes me 45 mins to dry my hair but with this it only took me 20! i got some many comments on how straight my hair was!! this blow dryer is a life saver!! This is the ONLY blow dryer i will use! i LOVE it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2006
    / Pittsburgh Pa
Server Name