Valentine's Day Sale

Conair Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler

Conair Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler smoothes the cuticle layer of your hair, creating shiny, silky results. Ionic technology produces maximum ions for less frizz and more manageability.
$34.99

Conair Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler smoothes the cuticle layer of your hair, creating shiny, silky results. Ionic technology produces maximum ions for less frizz and more manageability.

  • Model#: SD8   /  
  • SKU: 003360   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 3 versatile styling attachments
  • 2 heat and speed settings
  • Dual-voltage
  • Ionic technology
  • Tourmaline ceramic technology
  • 360º swivel cord
  • Cool shot button
  • 2-year limited warranty
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Watts: 1875
Voltage: Dual Voltage, 125/250
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Included Bonus: Attachment Combs
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Need To Upgrade Brush Attachment 2 Star Rating
    The brush attachment is not secure enough - it regularly falls off. Need to improve quality of brush.
    If you buy this product, you are probably looking for using the brush so the maker should upgrade.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Boars Hair Need To Replace The Plastic 2 Star Rating
    In the past, this product came with boar's hair. Now is comes in plastic and the brush becomes ineffective very soon.

    Can we order a better brush attachment?

    Last year ordered a replacement brush since the product does not last more than 6 months without losing the bristles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I used this along with a flat iron from sedu and My hair was silky soft and finished in no time it usually takes 1 hour to blow dry my hair straight and a half hour to 45 mins to flat iron it and I was done in 45 mins, my hair was flaw less !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Will Never Go For Another Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This product was introduced to me from YouTube and now that I bought it and used it. I totally fell in love. Will never go for any other dryer! Blow dry time significantly shorter!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Tool For Straightening The Back Of Your Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally wavy/curly (2B/3A) hair, which I occasionally straighten. However, I find it next to impossible to straighten the back of my hair. This Conair dryer was recommended to me by a friend with super curly, long, middle eastern hair, who has been using it for years and adores it. She uses it to straighten her hair all over (about 20 minutes), followed by a flat iron for touch-ups (about 5 minutes). Unlike other dryers with brush attachments, which tend to be poorly rated due to low wattage and insufficient air flow, I found this one to be as powerful as my regular hair dryer (X5), with hot heat and very strong air flow. When I first tried it all over very wet hair, however, it took a while to dry and did need a flat iron for added polish. But then I discovered a better way to use it. I now use my regular hair dryer on high to rough dry my hair 80% (using just my fingers), and then smooth the top and sides with a round brush (using the nozzle attachment, on low). Then I finish the back section using this Conair dryer with the brush attachment. On high, the dryer gets VERY hot, so I have to spray each section (6 total) with flat iron spray before using the dryer on it, and need to work quickly, to avoid burning my hair. In the end, the back doesn't look quite as polished as the front, but it's still very nice plus super quick (only 5 minutes) and MUCH easier than trying to use two tools in the back at once. The only drawback: it's noisy, and heavier than my X5, but for a cheap dryer that's to be expected.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2013
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love This Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairdryer I have ever used! I have very thick, frizzy hair and after using this dryer, my hair feels so soft and smooth. It also cuts my drying time in half compared to other dryers I've used. Would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is fabulous! I love the fact that it comes with comb attachments, which makes it very simple to use. The comb attachments are more sturdy than others I've had in the past. They comb attachments actually snap into place, so they don't slide off. The ease of use of this dryer, and the two different heat settings cuts my drying time by 75%. (I have natural, shoulder-length, 4B hair.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2013
    / Waterloo, IA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this blow dryer! I am natural and also did the big chop...and let me tell you... when I do grow my hair out and when I do blow dry my hair..this is the blow dryer ill use .!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2013
    / USA
  • Amazing No Iron Needed 5 Star Rating
    I am a stylist, and I recently bought this dryer, and I have used all of the attachments. I have a perm and thick, fine hair with highlights. I was able to dry, and straighten my stubborn hair in 10 minutes!! It usually takes me 30min with an iron!! I washed and conditioned it, put protein oil and a leave-in on my damp hair, and sectioned it from bottom to top. I used the Brush attachment on Hi (according to instructions which you MUST read, it tells you which attachments do what), and it straightened in 10mins. TIP** to avoid excessive damage and burning out your dryer, use on Hi once and time it. Then double that time, and use it on Low. Always use a leave-in conditioner, and a heat protectant. One of the best hair investments I've ever made!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    / Wyoming
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My New Love 5 Star Rating
    I think this hair dryer is amazing. It dries my hair exceptionally fast. While Holding it in my hand and using the comb attachment, it feels light weight. I have been natural for a year now and I was able to comb through my hair (gently) with the fine tooth attachment even with really thick hair (use small sections). The high heat setting is super hot so I would recommend using the low setting( don't forget to use a heat protectant). Overall great product and feasible. I wish I had found it before spending a ridiculous amount of money on my last hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2013
    / Tampa
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name