Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Conair

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush volumizes and shines as you dry hair 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz.
$75.99
$59.99
Save 21% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Changed My Life
    I have been searching for the perfect hair tool to accentuate my natural curls and reduce my frizziniess. THIS is the tool!!!! I got it for xmas last year and I was super skeptical and had a little trouble getting the hang of it at first. So, once I successfully did it, I felt like I walked out of a blowdry bar!! I get salon results EVERY damn time. I will never straighten my hair again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Clean And Sanitize, That Is The Question.
    After having the product stored for many years, I decided to try it in my longer hair. I just simply loved it. Again, after a few uses, I went to clean and the bristles came into the comb. I found this very disturbing. I realized that there is no easy way to clean and sanitize this brush at all.

    Soooooo, one less star.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hair Gets Caught
    This tool does a great job at making my hair smooth, shiny and healthy looking. However, where the cap meets the top of the tool, there is a seam or groove. It's very difficult, if not impossible, for my hair not to get caught in the groove and was breaking my hair. I had to return this tool because it was ruining my hair. If there was no seam/groove below the end cap, this would be an AWESOME tool.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Toss-up
    As a drying/curling/polishing utensil, this is great. However, there is no provision for cleaning the brush. It cannot be removed to clean, the company says not to use alcohol on it, but to put water on a clean cloth, and rub the bristles. So much for sanitation.

    That is what Conair has to solve. Otherwise, it does a great job, and QUICKLY!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Now I Love My Hair, Thanks To My Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush!
    I have spent so much money on curling irons, flat irons and blow dryers galore, while looking for something that will give me shine, control, smoothness, and ease with my short frizzy, wavy hair. But I was never really content until I used the Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush. I can honestly say that it's the best! If it ever stops working, I will run out and get another one. Nothing works like it! I love the way it leaves my hair! And all the compliments I get are a bonus...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hyrum, Utah
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I'm Old. My Arms Get Tired. My Hair Is Short. Please Make This Exact Same Brush In A 1 Inch Barrel!
    I loved the brush only the barrel was way to big for my length of hair. My arms tire easily and this 2" size took much too long to accomplish a style and even with all that time there was not much curl. I loved the shine and that it did not tangle. If this exact same brush had a smaller barrel, or a choice of two sizes -- it would be the PERFECT spinning, curling, rotating ceramic, brush!!!!
    ARE YOU LISTENING????????????? Look at your posts, everyone wants one in a smaller size!!!!
    Ruth
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Infiniti Pro Spin Brush
    I love this air brush, use it almost exclusive... would love to see a 1" or 1 1/2" spin air brush and I could retire my curling iron altogether!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Spin And Grin
    Love this tool! I do have to use a blow dryer and dry my hair until damp. Then use the spin brush to add curl, shine and nice smooth finished look. I haven't used a straightner since I bought this. I will add it is not for everyone's hair. Doesn't work the same in my daughter's thicker hair. She got it stuck pretty good and it was difficult removing it. So beware of that.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Disappointment
    Mine broke after about 20 uses! Very disappointed. That worked out to about $3.00/use. If you're like me, I tossed the receipt after a couple of months. When it worked, it worked well. If you have a lot of wavy hair, this is so much less tiring than having to juggle a dryer and a round brush. Just wish it didn't die prematurely. :(
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    don't buy!!!brush does not spin.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-free Thermal Hot Air Brush

    Helen of Troy Tangle-free Thermal Hot Air Brush

    A new concept in hot air styling tools. Features gold thermal barrel that holds heat for faster styling and drying. Removable barrel for easy cleaning.

    80 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $25.99 - $28.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

    Helen of Troy Tangle-Free Hot Air Brush

    A blow dryer and styling brush in one! Style and dry without annoying tangles! Features Soft-Grip textured handle and 8-ft. tangle-proof swivel cord.

    New Price: $27.95 - $29.95
  • Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

    Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.

    Old Price: $49.99 New Price: $25.99
Server Name