20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush volumizes and shines as you dry hair 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz.
$59.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush volumizes and shines as you dry hair 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz.

This spin air brush offers 100 times more ions for maximum shine. Tangle-free anti-static bristles ensures you have the smoothest hair without the frizz. Multi-directional brush rotates in both directions. Includes a protective cover so bristles don't get damaged or broken while storing.

  • Model#: BC178   /  
  • SKU: 006722   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rotating action
  • Volumizes and shines as you dry
  • Salon testing proves 50% faster, smoother, and with less frizz
  • Tangle-free bristles polish and smooth hair
  • Large ceramic barrel emits even heat
  • Adds body and volume
  • Includes ionic conditioning
  • True ionic generator protects hair from damage
  • 100 times more ions for maximum shine
  • Seals in moisture for silky, smooth results
  • Can be used with or without spin function
  • 2 heat settings plus cool settings for all hair types
  • Multi-directional so brush rotates in either direction
  • Removable filter allows link cleanup and extends motor life
  • Includes protective cover
  • Limited 3-year warranty

Directions

For more volume: Rotate and wind the entire hair section around barrel. Release the rotate button and allow brush to remain in hair for a few seconds. Use cool setting to set style.

For added root lift: Hold the brush in place at the roots for a few seconds.

For less volume: Use without the spin function.

Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Ionic
Voltage: 125
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 2" Spin Air Brush (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    don't buy!!!brush does not spin.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Leaves My Hair Feeling Like Silk 5 Star Rating
    This miracle gadget leaves my hair looking and feeling like silk. It's simple to use, lightweight and perfect for travel. This is all I brought on vacation. My hair looked voluminous and smooth in every picture. I haven't mastered the Kate Middleton curls with it yet, but they may be due to hair length.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love! 4 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS THING.
    It really adds shine and body to your hair. The trick is getting used to it and which direction your hair should curl in. After the buttons start making sense, your hair will too.
    There are only 3 downers:

    Con 1) The tool does not spin on the cool setting, which would be neat for keeping the strands taut and ON the brush. But I can deal: The lack of spinniness on cool doesn't negatively affect the brushes positive effects on the hair as far, as I can tell.
    Con 2) The barrel is too wide for making curls in shoulder-lengthed hair, which is totally fine. I knew that going in (duh, it's 2" wide!). It still gives shorter hair a nice shape for face framing, piecey layering, flipping, curling under, and BODY galore... SO, i can deal with the 2" barrel. I feel awesome.
    Con 3)It still doesn't replace a straightener for my 3c/4a hair because it doesn't get it super straight and it definitely doesn't replace replace a blow-dryer because I'd still need the iron after AND it doesn't get my roots.

    I just use it for the days that I need a little oomf. If you need something that will do everything for hair that is nearly as curly as mine, keep looking.

    This device would be perfect if it came with detachable, interchangeable brushes of different diameters, the handle only permanently harboring a motor and some buttons.
    When that device comes out... phew.
    -E

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Get The Salon Blowout Without The Hassle 5 Star Rating
    I love this! I've gotten so many compliments about how great my hair looks since I've started using it earlier this week. My hair looks so polished and shiny. It pretty much looks like I just got my hair done (every day!). I don't have to fight with my hair dryer and round brush any more. I have shoulder length hair but I have a lot of hair. It would take me about 45 minutes to dry my hair with the hair dryer and round brush method. I swear this tool has cut that time in half.

    It did take a bit of finesse the first time I used it to figure out which way to spin the brush to get the hair in the back to curl under instead of flip. But once I figured it out, it was so easy. So much easier than using a round brush and dryer.

    Some of the reviews have posted that this may be too big for shorter hair. I don't have any problem using this on my shorter layers or bangs at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Shiny & Smooth 5 Star Rating
    Love this product!! I'm 60 with carpel tunnel & arthritis in my hands. This has made styling my hair so much easier! It works so good, I don't even have to use my flat iron. Cuts my time in half. Just wish it blew a little harder.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love The Spinning Hair Brush Technology, But 4 Star Rating
    I love the concept of this Conair Spin Air Brush, except the biggest disappointment is it doesn't come with a smaller brush for shorter hair.

    I can't believe they overlooked this in designing this hair dryer brush. Maybe it was intentional as they will probably come out with another spinning air brush dryer when they could have made this one a BEST SELLER if they had only come up with two size brushes.

    I do have this dryer and it works well for the top of my hair and gives it lots of volume but the barrel is way too big for the rest of my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2012
    / Arizona
  • Omg....unbelievable Volume And Shine! 5 Star Rating
    This has got to be the best invention ever! This tool creates incredible volume and shine! I no longer use a straightening iron due to the awesome style I get just by using this air brush. It is fairly easy to use and I love that it also has the cold air option to set my style. When you run it through your hair (make sure brush is spinning away from you), take sections and run it through a few times before you roll the hair up to your scalp. The brush gets right in the root of the hairs! I absolutely love this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Godsend For A Woman Who Cannot Manage Her Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I am an African-American woman who loves to get a great blow out. However, I have to rely on my stylist to give me a great blowout because I cannot manage a brush and blow dryer at the same time. My hair is pretty thick and usually ends up air drying (and getting pretty frizzy) on me before I can blow it all out. I LOVE THIS SPIN BRUSH! It straightens my roots and the dual spinning creates optimal volume. My blowout looks just as good as when my stylist does it and it drys my hair so quickly. It also adds great shine and body. So excited about this and would recommend it to anyone. I only have one issue and that's that the two inch barrel is a little big for some of my layers. Otherwise, perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2011
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I have hair that feels like doll hair unless it's blown out properly. This makes it super easy to get it smooth and the style lasts a couple days. My hair looks better when I use this than when some of the "professionals" blow it out. So much easier on your wrists than rolling to brush over and over, plus it can do more rotations than you could ever think about doing. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Styler-dryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have never posted a review for any product until now. This is the most amazing hair styling device I ever used and easily worth the money. I have medium length, moderately thick wavy hair. I can smooth, curl and dry my damp hair in 10-12 minutes with this device and it looks like I had a salon blowout every time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name