Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Conair

Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer

Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer features Nano Silver Technology for clean, shiny, healthy looking hair.
$79.95
$39.99
Save 50%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Yet
    This is the best hair dryer Ive ever had. It cuts drying time in half and its very light to hold so my arms dont feel like noodles when Im done drying. I am african american and it does the job well on my coarse hair. I will purchase a new one if this one ever goes out on me. Ive had it now for about 8 months still going strong.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    4 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    this is one of the best ive used.it makes my hair feel so soft and drys my slow drying hair in record time.its a little expensive for a conair but def worth it.plus all the attachments are great for different styling options!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, OH
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Definitely Decent Dryer
    This is really a good blow dryer. Its not anything fancy, but gets the job done, and is a good price when its compared to some of the other tourmaline dryers. My curly hair doesnt end up a frizzy, static-filled mess.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Ok, But Nothing Extraordinary
    This is a good dryer, but nothing really great to talk about. I do like the difuser since it makes my hair less frizzy. I am a little upset that after I bought it at Folica and paid shippinga and all, I have seen it regular stores (BJs and even Walgreens!)for less money and no shipping charge.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Super Fast Drying Time
    I was so happy with the sister product, the hot rollers that I decided to upgrade my hairdryer. I like it because it is very light weight (in comparison to my old Conair workhorse) and it dries my thick wavy hair so fast. Usually from sopping wet my hair would take at least 15 minutes to be completely dry to straighten or curl. Now, it completely dry in 7 minutes.Warning: this things blows fast and hot, it not sectioned, my hair can have the life practically blown out of it. It took me awhile to learn how to blow dry with a style, but now I love it. I with it had a medium speed, but even the lower speed, on warm, blasts my hair dry. Im still experimenting with the two attachments.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • SE, Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Cuts Drying Time & Made My Hair Silky & Shines
    I had a cheap-o hair dryer that finally crapped out on me before I decided to buy this hair dryer. Ive never used a professional hair dryer and I was kind of scared off by the prices of them. I decided on this unit because it has all the same features of the high end professional units at a great price. Im really really happy with the purchase of this hair dryer! It used to take me 40+ minutes to blow-dry my hair completely and the Conair Infiniti cut the dry time down to under 20 minutes. I have a weird wave to my hair usually...not really curly, its fairly thick and it comes down to the middle of my back. This dryer made my hair pin straight, silky, shiney and smooth and I only used my flat iron on my bangs to get them straighter. I havent used the diffuser yet but Ill post a review about that later. This dryer also doesnt get super super hot but it is very powerful. So, if you like a lot of hot heat you probably wouldnt like this dryer, but I think it gets hot enough to try your hair nicely but not hot enough to burn you. Overall Im very happy with this dryer.
    27 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
    Ships on Aug 07, 2014
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror

    Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror

    Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror is a 5X/1X magnification mirror with 4 light settings to stimulate evening, home, office and day.

    Old Price: $34.99 New Price: $30.99
    Ships on Aug 07, 2014
Server Name