Free Shipping Over $50
Conair

Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer

Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer features Nano Silver Technology for clean, shiny, healthy looking hair.
$79.95
$39.99
Save 50%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orlando, Fl
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Overall Great Hair Dryer ! !
    I bought this after my last conair which I had for 3 years wasn't heating up as much as it use to. I got it for $20 at Costco, and definitely say it's worth the price. I have cut my blow drying hair down to half the time. I have thick curly hair, and with the right product it's great, I use morccanoil. This can be used by anyone, all my friends and even my mom has used it and said it worked great for them. A few of them even bought this dryer after using it. I love that this hair dryer has silver nanotechnology, especially since I am a total germophobe. Most hair dryers do not have this feature. I would definitely recommend this hair dryer who wants a strong, solid hair dryer that leaves your hair soft, yet doesn't want to pay salon prices ! !
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Thick And Frizzy Hair
    This is a pretty good blow dryer. I am very picky about blow dryers as my hair is very thick, curly and frizzy, The difusser works well and leaves my hair pretty smooth. and when I use it to straighten my hair it leaves it sleek and smooth so I don't have to spend alot of time with the flat iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I have 4a/b hair and i love this dryer, i wanted to buy the Solia dryer but some review said it was heavy, i noticed this dryer because it came with a lot of attachment. when i got it the placement of the button are easy its very light and easy to use. The only problem i have is how the comb is attached, it comes off very easy ( reason why it didnt get 5 stars), i need it to attach like the diffuser and the nuzzle which are great by the way. over all i would recommend this to a friend. very good
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Fits The Bill
    I have very thick, long hair, and this hairdryer cut my drying time by 30%. It is a good size for either home or travel, and is evenly weighted. I am very happy with my purchase!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I love this Blow Dryer! I had a budget of 40 for a new hair dryer. I know the more expensive dryers deliver excellent results but I wanted to stay within my budget. I have straight medium length hair and this dried my hair in 2 1/2 minutes. It left my hair smooth and shiny. I would recommend this hair dryer to anyone.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tyler, Tx
    Hair
    White
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exceeded Expectations
    After using much more expensive dryers, what a delightful surprise to find this Conair dryer far exceeded my expectations. With multiple heat settings, cool shot and attachments included the Conair dryer has it ALL! For the price it cannot be beat.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Detroit,MI
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    A Waste Of Time And Money
    This is the worst hairdryer I've ever tried. I do not have thick or hard to handle hair either. The hot setting was not close to warm, the high setting was a joke. It normally takes me 10-15 minutes to dry my entire head and at 9 minutes I was still on section 1 of 3. There was more frizz after than before, with using the same shampoo, product and air dry time before using the dryer. It is not lightweight as it claims either. This dryer will be returned today.
    8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Somewhere In The Desert
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I absolutely love this product! I've had plenty of blow dryers and it seemed like they would take forever to dry my hair. I love the comb attachment to this blow dryer. I've never once had to use it on high it stays at low/warm and does the job just as fast as the high air. I've finally found a keeper I look forward to blow drying my hair after shampoos now.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Your Curly Hair Will Love This Dryer!
    I have a head full of very fine curls...this diffuser and dryer are GREAT for curls, no frizz and drys fast! It is worth the money...
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing- But Broke!
    I bought this hair dryer about a year ago. For the first year I absolutely loved it! It dryed my hair really quickly, and put out a lot of air. Then suddenly, it just stopped working as well, making weird noises etc. Now hardly any air comes out, and it takes way longer to dry my hair. I would recommend this dryer, but beware it may break easily!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror

    Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror

    Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror is a 5X/1X magnification mirror with 4 light settings to stimulate evening, home, office and day.

    Old Price: $34.99 New Price: $30.99
Server Name