Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Conair

Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer

Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer features Nano Silver Technology for clean, shiny, healthy looking hair.
$79.95
$39.99
Save 50%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Dryer (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Lisle, IL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Straight Hair In 12 Min With Out Being Flat!
    I have mostly fine textured hair but tons of it! more thick and curly in the back. I love the comb attachment to the hair dryer. It does a great job at drying and straightening at the same time. Even with my THICK hair. It gets my hair straight without being flat (flat ironed). The only thing Conair needs to do is supply a heat resistant glove (thank goodness i already have one) for your hand that is on the other end of the tool and some way to make to tool stay on. It falls of way to easily. I'm out looking for a gasket myself. I then switch to the concentrator to finish it off and give it the cold shot. I usually have to spend at least 15-30 min drying my hair. (depending on the humidity that day) and then break out the straightener.(another 30 min) and add some sort of product to the ends of my hair because by that point they would be so dry. I have not used the diffuser yet but plan to soon. This dryer also feels great in your hand any way you hold it. Great dryer with all the technology without the price tag. Have already recommended it to two people and they have replaced their dryers and love it too!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    This dryer is light and works really well! The setting switches can easily be changed during use, but won't accidentally switch. The accessories attach firmly. I would recommend this to anyone. I used to never blow dry my hair because my old blow dryer took forever to dry my hair. But this one works so much better than my old one!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Quite It
    It's an okay blow dryer if you just need something & don't have too many options to select from but not a #1 pick. It doesn't get very hot or blow dry at a high heat rather. As I stated, not a top pick but it was okay for the price I paid.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Comb Is The Key!!!
    I wrote a review before but failed to mention the comb. I have thick wavy frizzy hair and the comb attachment cuts down my frizz and makes my hair so smooth and silky which in turn cuts my flat ironing time in half! I absolutely love this dryer! Definately worth the $40! Try it out you will be amazed, the comb does fall off if you don't put it on really tight, also the comb has fallen on the floor many times and has not broken i think it is pretty durable so push it on as hard as you can so it doesn't fall off when you are using it. I do wish it attached like the diffuser, not sure why they didn't make it the same.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    very easy to use. Value package!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great, Affordable Hair Dryer
    The is a great hair dryer and a great deal. This hair dryer works better than much more expensive ones that I tried.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    I was really online to buy a flat iron, but I realized I could use a hair dryer too and for this price it is a great deal. I have only had it for about 2 weeks but so far so good. I love that it has different heat settings. I also love the attachments that come with the hair dryer, a diffuser for days I want curly hair and a comb for straight hair days. There is also another attachment for a more concentrated wave of air. I definitely recommend this hair dryer if you are looking for a great deal!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Lasted Only 8 Months
    This blow dryer didnt last as long as cheaper ones Ive purchased in the past. It only lasted 8 months then died without warning. :(
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For The Price
    My old hair dryer just died out on me so when I went to replace it I decided to really find what I wanted. This hair dryer leaves my hair feeling healthy and not dried out and brittle after finishing using it. It is also not that loud. For those of you that don't want to wake anyone else in the house this is a great hair dryer. It also gets the job done in about 5 minutes which is amazing since I have hair that doesn't dry after an entire day in a bun. I highly recommend this hair dryer.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB. Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! Unbelievable!!!
    I have always used cheap hair dryers from Walmart because I didn't think that a blow dryer could make such a huge difference. I have wanted to buy a professional dryer for a long time but they are so expensive. I decided to give this one a try because of the ceramic, ionic and tourmaline technology in it and also the price is great. I cannot believe the difference it made, absolutely amazing! My hair is naturally curly and always very frizzy and dull whether I blow dry it or let it dry naturally. I used to style my hair all the time when I was a teenager but when I became a mom I jst didn't have the time anymore. My hair is so hard to tame that I would just throw it in a ponytail when I got out of the shower and curl my bangs and that was it. This dryer made my hair so shiny and silky and smooth. I am so happy I bought this dryer. This is going to cut my flat ironing time in half. If this one works this well, I can't even imagine what the Sedo Revolution would do for my hair.Absolutely a great but for the price. I am actually excited about styling my hair from now on! Thanks Folica!! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer

    Get salon results at home with Conair Infiniti Pro 1875-Watt AC Motor Hair Dryer. Over a $100 value compared to other AC motor professional styling tools, this dryer features a more powerful motor for fast air velocity, quick drying, and a 3x longer life!

    Old Price: $38.99 New Price: $34.99
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror

    Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror

    Conair Reflections Lighted Make-up Mirror is a 5X/1X magnification mirror with 4 light settings to stimulate evening, home, office and day.

    Old Price: $34.99 New Price: $30.99
Server Name