Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Conair

Conair Infiniti iSeries Cord-Keeper Folding Dryer

Conair Infiniti iSeries Cord-Keeper Folding Dryer is the ultimate in convenience with a cord that retracts into the handle and then folds up to make it the perf...
$36.99
$26.99
Save 27%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MD
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best Walmart Blow Dryer Ever!!
    My mom bought this blow dryer for us 4+ yeaaarsss ago because our Gold n Hot one stopped working years after we had that one. So in desperate need of a blow dryer my mom bought this one. The look of it is different that what it is now but its the same product. But I never knew a cheap blow dryer like this can get so hot and dry my hair super quick! The only con about it is the cord is too short. The little retractor is great; allows me to not have to wrap the cord a certain way without damaging it. But man I love this blow dryer, better than my Conair Yellow Bird. Forget buying a $100+ blow dryer, im sticking to this cheap thing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque, NM
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Best Feature Broken In One Week
    The hair dryer has enough power, but left my hair loaded with static. The folding feature is nice, although not easy to do. My favorite feature, the retractable cord, no longer works after just one week of use. Back it goes.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Hair Dryer!!!!!!!
    This is a great Hair Dryer, it is lightweight, folds for storage, has a cord keeper and does a fabulous, quick and easy job of drying very wet hair, without any drying damage. I would highly recommend this, it is surely a technological advancement in modern hair care!
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Works well. Many setting options. Love that the cord is retractable.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hairdryer!!!
    So convenient to store and love the way the cord recoils. I have noticed that my hair drys faster and has shine not frizz. Also gotta have the pink does hurt either.
    This was a good decision for me
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use And Takes Up Hardly Any Space!
    I love this thing because it does not take up any room! You just fold it in half and the cord is retractable and there you go! I thought it would be heavy but its not too bad. Its slightly heavier than the travel dryer I was using before but works MUCH better! And I have very long hair so it takes a while to dry but it dosent kill my arm at the same time! I love all of the settings on this dryer and I love that it is pink! It also comes with some cute tools to attatch! SO if you are looking for a good dryer but dont want to pay an arm and a leg for one, then you should get this!!!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Little Hair Dryer!
    I wanted a hair dryer that was cheap, easy to store and worked like a charm and I got everything in this dryer. The way it folds down and the cord wraps itself up is perfect. It does the main job of drying my hair as best as I think a dryer should. And its super cute! Love it!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bestt
    gets my hair smooth and dries quick good buy
    23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron

    Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron

    Conair Infiniti Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Curling Iron combines micro particles of tourmaline ceramic and silver for a unique fusion that emits frizz-reducing natural ions and creates shiny, healthy-looking hair.

    Old Price: $32.99 New Price: $24.99
  • Conair Translucent Turbo Styler Hair Dryer

    Conair Translucent Turbo Styler Hair Dryer

    Conair Translucent Turbo Styler Hair Dryer has 1875 watts of power and performance tucked into an elegant deep, dark translucent casing.

    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $16.99
    Ships on Aug 07, 2014
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name