Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4"

Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.
$25.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" adds styling ease and speed. This ionic bristle brush is coated with ceramic for easy-glide styling and provides maximum results.

  • Model#: BC171CS   /  
  • SKU: 003658   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ions promote shiny, conditioned, healthy hair
  • 1000 watts of styling power
  • 1 1/4" ceramic-coated bristle brush attachment
  • 3/4" natural boar bristle attachment
  • Concentrator attachment
  • 2 speed settings with 3-position power selector switch (high/low/off)
  • 6 foot swivel cord
  • Limited 1 year warranty
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Hot Air Tourmaline- Ceramic Brush 1 1/4" (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Conair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    Best dryer, takes a while to dry my hair, but full body and easy styling. Dont need a curling iron after.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Conair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    Best dryer, takes a while to dry my hair, but full body and easy styling. Dont need a curling iron after.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Conair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    Best dryer, takes a while to dry my hair, but full body and easy styling. Dont need a curling iron after.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Straighten Your Weave Girl! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this a few weeks ago as an Xmas treat for myself. i went on amazon and got a nice deal around 20..I have my hair in a 10 inch weave right now (remy relaxed texture) so I havent tried it on my thick roots, but I have not been combing out my extenstions alot so I just put the small comb attcahment on my hair and it worked WONDERS. It got super hot. i don't think I will use that concentrator and the large one seems TOO large but I havent tried it yet. i think the large one is probably great on long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2010
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Great For A Rounded Bob 5 Star Rating
    This brush gives me the look in the back of my hair that I wanted to achieve. I currently wear my hair in a pageboy or a classic bob. I have a weak crown that causes a natural wave or a s-shaped curve. Using a blowdryer and a standard round brush just won't due. I recommend to dry hair with this hot air brush when your hair is wet-to-dry. Use the high heat setting to dry the underneath to mid-layers. Then, switch to the low heat setting to dry the top layers, closest to the crown.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Must Have 5 Star Rating
    I have just bought my 3rd one and I can't live with out it! I have dry, fine, wavy, frizzy hair, that I can get smooth and straight. I very rarely have to use the high setting since I get enough heat and power on low. It's also good for the days that I don't wash my hair because I can mist it with water and go over my hair quickly with really good results. Also, I'm really hard on appliances, so the price is right for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2010
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Buy It! 4 Star Rating
    I love it! I have really curly hair and this dries it. I still need to use a flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Hot Air Brush At Reasonable Price. 4 Star Rating
    I love this dryer. I just bought my second one of these in 4 years, so price wise it is very reasonable. I have very fine hair that frizzes easily so I use the larger barrel and have taken off the boar bristles as I have found this is the reason the iron causes my hair to frizz. Again, I have purchased this twice now and would gladly purchase it again. Great buy for the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
Server Name