Valentine's Day Sale

CHI Nano Ceramic Hair Dryer Blue Edition

The CHI Nano Hair Dryer, an innovative dryer from CHI containing Nano Silver Technology in the handle that eliminates bacteria and creates a germ-free styling environment.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Folica.com sells only genuine CHI Products - Guaranteed

A lightweight, quiet dryer that utilizes ceramic technology, negative ions, far infrared, low EMF and the new Nano Silver Technology to sterilize bacteria. A built in dryer stand lets you style hands free. Ceramic ionic technology generates millions of negative ions to dry hairĀ  without damage, while sealing in natural moisture and shine. Featuring a dual air flow system with two vents to take in twice as much air, the CHI Nano allows you to dry your hair quickly and gently from the inside out with far infrared heat. Dry your hair up to 50% faster while reducing frizz and static

  • Model#: GF3000N   /  
  • SKU: A8724   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic Infrared Indicator Light.
  • 1400 watts
  • Low output of EMF (Electro Magnetic Frequency)
  • Negative Ion Technology reduces frizz and static, enhances shine
  • Locking Cool Shot Button - Press once for on and once for off. You dont have to hold it in
  • 3 Speed Settings
  • Nano Silver Grip handle sterilizes and kills bacteria
  • Ceramic Heater
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Dual Air Flow for maximum power
  • Quiet Speed Motor
  • Extremely Lightweight
  • Built in Dryer Stand
  • One year warranty
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Watts: 1400
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ionic, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Nano Ceramic Hair Dryer Blue Edition (74)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Compare's To My T3. Great Hair Dryer. 5 Star Rating
    I have a T3 which is one of the best dryer ( but way more expensive) and I bought this one for my mom and I must say that it's almost the same as mine... Excellent , beautiful and dries my hair as fast as the T3. Gave me soft and shinny hair. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2015
    / Batiscan
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • So Sad! 5 Star Rating
    after 7 years of daily use mine finally died today...this has been the BEST dryer EVER. cut my drying time down significantly and is worth every penny spent on it. can't wait to get another CHI dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2013
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awful 1 Star Rating
    Seriously not worth the money. I left my hair dryer in a different city and i must say I didnt notice the difference between this and my moms revlon. So happy that it crapped out on me so I can move on to a better brand. Same goes for chi straighteners, garbage!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing! 4 Star Rating
    This blow dryer has cut down my drying time almost in half. I have extremely thick and curly hair with moderate frizz. It normally takes me close to an hour to blow dry my hair and then another hour on top of that to straighten it so it will actually be manageable. Before, with my old Conair blow dryer, it took forever and my hair constantly looked fried. This Chi Nano dryer has made my hair so smooth that I only have to run over the ends with the straightener. It's the perfect amount of heat and my hair is always so soft and shiny when I finish. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Terrible! 1 Star Rating
    I swear Chi products should have a disclaimer saying "Does not last for more than a year". It's always bad heating and faulty parts when it comes to Chi products. I'll just give up on chi altogether and get one of those Karmin G3 Salon Pro hair dryers that everyone's talking about.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Great Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This dryer gets very hot quick and really does make for a very smooth frizzfree and efficiant blow dry. This blow dryer is quiet, so you can actually here the person your taking care of. Did I say it gets hot? But in a good way its conditioned heat because of the technology. It doesn't blow the hair around like crazy which I have grown accustomed to love, when compared to other blow dryers (solano). Ours broke down recently :( now I have to use the other which suck in comparison to this one. I highly recommend. Solanos have power these have heat.... But only this model! Don't even think about trying the othe chi models !p no bueno.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Totally Worth The $$ 5 Star Rating
    I adore this hair dryer. It does get really hot but you won't burn yourself or anything as long as you're consistently moving the dryer and not holding it directly against your head. I have never been good with a round brush and in the past I'd always have to flat iron after drying but with this dryer I don't have to do that. I use the stand so I can work the brush with two hands and my wavy hair comes out so shiny and smooth that I don't have to flat iron (except for touch ups, like my bangs).

    Prior to having the Chi Nano I just had a cheap $20 dryer and I never understood why I could never get my hair to look like it does when I leave the salon but with this dryer I can achieve an equivalent blowout. My hair comes out super shiny and straight but with volume and body and looks great for about 3 days!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2011
    / Milwaukee
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Whoop Whoop!! 5 Star Rating
    Only one word can describe this hair dryer: AMAZING. When I went to my parents house for Thanksgiving break I had forgotten my blow dryer at my house in oklahoma so I had to use my sisters babyliss hair dryer and it literally took me 45 minutes to dry my hair with it. This Chi dries my hair in about 15 minutes and it leaves it so soft. Also its not as loud as most dryers. This is one of the best hair dryers out there!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Sorry Chi...... 1 Star Rating
    I had this dryer for a while before I realized it was frying my hair... I thought it was the highlighting..... I bought another chi and loved it but it just stopped working after 6 months... so I pulled this one back out to use and after 2 uses my hair is looking fried... I will not purchase a 3rd Chi....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • It Sucks!! 1 Star Rating
    I loved the hair dryer, but it only lasted 10 months!! It blows cold air now, for the money I paid for it should have lasted a lot longer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name