Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Barbar

Barbar Italy 4800 Professional Blow Dryer

Barbar Italy 4800 Professional Blow Dryer features multiple heat and speed settings plus a 2000 watts AC motor in a compact professional design.
$150.00
$120.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Burn!
    Most blowers are too hot for your scalp but this one dries fast and no burning sensation. Just hope it lasts a long time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Results!!
    this dryer definitely dries hair quickly and leaves hair smooth and shiny. i have far fewer fly-aways and broken ends sticking out. however, it IS on the heavy side and contrary to other reviews, i would absolutely not consider this a 'travel dryer'. great for home!
    also to note (could be a benefit to some), the cord is longer than my other dryers and more 'industrial strength'.....much heavier and thicker cord on this than on any dryer i have ever had!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    I have never had a professional blow dryer. I must say this one is worth the money. I have short spiky hair. It only takes a minute or two to dry my hair. What I like about this blow dryer is my hair spikes up without any hair gel and stays that way.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer!
    Best powerful small blow dryer I've owned. I bought it in white, which is nice from the always black.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Throw This In Your Suitcase & Go!
    This dryer is so cute and compact. I travel for business and it's perfect to just throw in my suitcase. I can't stand hotel dryers! And after you've used this dryer, you'll see why. Super powerful and drys my hair fast. It's amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Dryer!
    Love, love this dryer! It's lightweight, and cuts down on my dry time. Definitely recommend...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Boca Raton, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Perfection!!!
    THAT'S WHAT YOU GET WITH THIS AMAZING BLOW DRYER.
    THE COMBINATION OF POWERFUL AIR FLOW, IONIC HEAT, SIZE AND WEIGHT MAKES IT VERY EASY ON YOUR ARM SPECIALLY ON THOSE BUSY LONG DAYS. AND THE PRIZE MAKES IT VERY EASY ON YOUR POCKET!!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • SuperSolano The Original

    SuperSolano The Original

    Featured in the "Gadgets: On the Go" article in the June 2009 issue of Lucky Magazine, The Original SuperSolano provides extreme power with maximum benefits.

    Old Price: $149.00 New Price: $99.99
    Free Shipping
  • Cricket Tourmaline Technique Thermal Brushes

    Cricket Tourmaline Technique Thermal Brushes

    Cricket Tourmaline Technique Thermal Brushes feature tourmaline ionic bristles that infuse moisture into the hair shaft and scalp.

    New Price: $11.95 - $22.95
Server Name