Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Barbar

Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer

The Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer comes equipped with an ionic charger and creates maximum heating power.
$150.00
$120.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thr Best Blow Dryer
    I have been looking for a blow dryer for a long time. This one is by far the best I've seen or owned. It drys my long hair quickly, and gives it great shine. It was delivered very quickly. Wonderful buy!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • KC, MO
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Blow Me Away
    I'm a stylist in the Kansas City, MO area and this dryer is amazing. I use nothing else. I actually was using a T3 but it kept breaking down on me. What I like about this dryer is the power. It takes me half the time to blow dry my clients hair. I need something light in weight--this is it. I use it on myself as well and it really adds volume as well as controlling my frizzy hair. It's a great product and well worth the price!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Portland, OR
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Dryer Is A Keeper!
    This dryer has saved me in the mornings when I don't have 20-25 min. to blow dry my hair. Now I can have my hair dry in 10 min. with time left over to curl it! I desperately needed a good dryer that speeds up dry time. I take it with me when I travel too. Great blow dryer...you won't be sorry!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazingly Fast!
    I used this hair dryer for the first time on a stay at a hotel in NYC. It dried my hair so quickly, that I ordered one right when I returned home. Love saving so much time in the mornings!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Professional Product For Sure!
    This dryer is by far the best I've used. I have a lot of hair and hate to stand in front of the bathroom mirror forever drying my hair. This dryer has solved my problem! It takes me half the time to blow dry my hair. And I love the ionic charger because it gives my hair a lift. Definitely a keeper!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Blow Dryer!
    This blow dryer is used on me at the Egyptian shop that frequent. I am African American with 3b-3c type hair (my relaxer has fully grown out!). My hair ABSORBS heat! When I seen the results, week by week, I had to buy one for home use! Love it to death! I have the red one. I just ordered an adjustable comb for it (I get a little tired of using the dryer brush.) So powerful, so handy and such high quality!! Great product!
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • West Hollywood, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer Ever
    I tried this hairdryer at a friend's house -- she told me it was the Ferrari of all hairdryers. And is it ever! It dries my hair in lightening fast time, and without too much heat. It's quiet, yet powerful, and in the end leaves my hair silky smooth and just amazing. Who knew a hair dryer could be this awesome!!??!?
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful, Yet Gentle On Your Hair
    Best blow dryer I have encountered. Dries quickly without overheating. Recommended by my hairstylist.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Babar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer A Must Have!
    Recently purchased a couple of these hair dryers for my salon. Wow! LOVE them!! Powerful and cuts drying time in half. Will be purchasing more of these fantastic dryers!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago,IL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Dryer
    I bought this dryer about a month ago. I LOVE it! It dries my hair much quicker than any other I've ever owned. It also leaves my hair silky soft & shiny. I'm so happy I w/ the results of my hair,every time I use it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Barbar Ceramic ECO 8000 Blow Dryer Natural and Organic

    Barbar Ceramic ECO 8000 Blow Dryer

    The Barbar Ceramic ECO 8000 Blow Dryer is equipped with an eco-friendly ceramic heating element making your hair soft and shiny!

    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $120.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name