Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair,...
$129.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cleveland, Oh
    5 Star Rating
    No Flat Iron Needed
    I recently purchased this hair dryer for a few different reasons. All of the other hairdryers with high reviews are made in China. This is made in Italy and is high quality all the way. It leaves my hair soft, manageable and frizz free. I haven't needed to use my flat iron since I have made this purchase. I look forward to every day that I get to use this dryer. It is a must have!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast, Silent And Light
    So far its good!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    I bought the hair dryer recently and it was pricey but I felt like it would be great so would be worth the money! I really like it and I love that it comes with several attachments. I also owned a Babyliss hair dryer before this one and it, along with my new one, has a four year warranty! There is a reason for that....they last at least four years! My other one never broke down and I just passed the four year mark but I felt like I wanted an upgrade, if I could say one negative thing about it, it is heavier than I would like. I wish Folica would put the weight of each hair dryer under the details of each one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB, Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic! Great For Diffusing Too!
    I had the Sedu Revolution for a few yrs and loved it, but passed it on to my daughter when her dryer died. I have grown my hair out and sometimes like to wear it curly/wavy and was looking for a new dryer as good as the Sedu, but with a diffuser. Bought this one due to the great reviews. I have carpel tunnel syndrome in my wrists and sometimes find dryers/tools heavy or aggravating to my wrists. I do not find this dryer heavy at all. I only use it on the lowest of the two heat settings and LOVE how much air it blows! The diffuser works great as well and I am extremely happy with the results. My sister was visiting and she commented on how her hair dried in half the time! I bought the beautiful blue and glad I did! Love this dryer!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hair Dryer Is Great.
    The hair dryer leaves your hair feeling silky smooth. It cuts down on drying time on your hair. I used to have a Twin Turbo and glad I upgraded to the Babybliss Pro Nano.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Long Blonde - Thin Hair
    Love the product so far. My husband bought me this as a present Love it can dry my hair in half the time. So far so good much better than anything you can buy in the store.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Great!
    I bought this as a replacement for the Sedu Revolution dryer that left my hair flat and frizzy. I researched for days to get a good replacement. I did not want to shell out $$ again and be disappointed.Well, I love it. I have fine, curly, color treated hair with the penchant to be frizzy if not taken care of with good tools and product. I used a bit of morrocan oil and tried this out and I was so happy. I also love that it comes with its own diffuser as I use that often for my curly hair. This dryer made my hair look so nice it almost takes away the need for a straightener! I find myself only needing to touch my locks up a bit for a quickie and if i am looking for a sleeker look then I will go over all of it with my straightener. But like I said, you almost don't have to at all. I bet if your hair is naturally straight, you will only need this hair dryer. I am very happy with this product and hope it lasts a long time. It also comes with a 4 year warranty, so that is a plus!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I am glad I purchased this dryer. So far so good (only had it for about 1 month now). Very powerful, cut down my drying time by 1/2, very light weight. Will recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I am glad I purchased this dryer. So far so good (only had it for about 1 months now). Very powerful, cut down my drying time by 1/2, very light weight. Will recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    This dryer does a fantastic job, my hair came out silky smooth and the drying time was cut in half. I also used this dryer on my dog after his bath. He has very thick coarse hair and it really takes a long time to dry him. This dryer is amazing, his hair even came out silky and was dried in half the time!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,534 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    862 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name