25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.
$120.00 - $129.00

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer is a powerful 2000 watt hair dryer. The dryer is made in Italy and features a long-life AC motor. The ionic generator, in conjunction with nano titanium components, condition hair, making it soft and shiny.

  • Model#: BABNTB6610N   /  
  • SKU: 004654   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic generator, with nano titanium grill provides high concentration of negative ions to condition hair and leave hair shiny
  • Professional long-life AC Motor
  • 6 heat and speed settings
  • Cold shot
  • Lightweight, with ergonomic handle
  • Removable stainless steel filter
  • Includes diffuser and 3 concentrators attachments
  • 9-foot cord
  • 4-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    It's a good hair dryer and does a nice job blowing out. It's powerful and was recommended by my stylist (he was using it in the salon). Only drawback is the weight - very heavy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    This is a super duper dryer- dries fast and my hair is frizz free- love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I could dry my hair a mile away with this dryer. Absolutely love it. I am a connoisseur of hairdryers and this is the best!!!!! Dries my hair in half the time and leaves it quite manageable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2011
    / Richmond, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This Hair-dryer! 4 Star Rating
    Not only is my hair dry in half the time BUT it is so smooth and shiny. I have very thick and natural curly hair and have been smoothing and straightening it for the last 6 years so finally finding a great hair dryer is a dream! I just barely touch up the ends with my flatening iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2011
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Heavy - Not Hot 2 Star Rating
    I was disappointed with this blow dryer - I have used the babyliss blow dryers for a few years now and t although the earlier ones broke within a year I still liked them. This is way to heavy, dosen't get very hot - would be good for trying to straighten only.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Definitely Worth The Investment! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great dryer! I have a lot of fine wavy to curly hair. In the past, I have used drug store dryers which I purchased for around $30.00. I was hesitant to spend more money on a dryer, thinking I wouldn't get the results I want. I was tired of having frizzy, fried hair so I bought a professional dryer. It's amazing! Now I love blow drying my hair because I get salon results, in a short amount of time. I put product on my wet hair, dry my hair with a large round brush. In 7-8 minutes, my shoulder length hair is completely dried. It is super soft, shiny and frizz free. To polish my hairstyle, I quickly run a flat iron through my hair and I'm done! Because this dryer does such a great job, using a flat iron yields even better results, in just a few minutes. I love the sleek look and feel of this dryer. The powerful motor gets the job done. The components, power levels and cool shot allow you to customize your blow drying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2011
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wife Is Happy 5 Star Rating
    What else can I say, the wife is happy... and so am I.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2011
    / Seattle, Wa
  • Piece Of Junk 1 Star Rating
    I have used other Babyliss ducts and totally loved them until this product. It was a piece of junk. The hot hair was in no way even warm much less hot. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Own 3 Of Them 5 Star Rating
    It is the fastest,and lightest dryer our family has ever used...highly recommend it...you won't be sorry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Oh Yeah! 5 Star Rating
    Oh Yeah! I love my new Babyliss. I recently had my hair cut and the stylist used a Babyliss on my hair. So I went on-line and researched them. I never had a professional hairdryer before and WHAT A DIFFERENCE it is on my hair. The dryer is quality material with nice attachments. The air flow blows really well and the settings are not hot...you don't need a lot of heat that dries out your hair when it blows as well as this hairdryer. Even the cord is long and good quality. My hair feels silky with volume and I have long straight hair. I recommend this Babyliss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2011
    / Northern CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name