Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Babyliss PRO

BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair,...
$129.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Northern CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oh Yeah!
    Oh Yeah! I love my new Babyliss. I recently had my hair cut and the stylist used a Babyliss on my hair. So I went on-line and researched them. I never had a professional hairdryer before and WHAT A DIFFERENCE it is on my hair. The dryer is quality material with nice attachments. The air flow blows really well and the settings are not hot...you don't need a lot of heat that dries out your hair when it blows as well as this hairdryer. Even the cord is long and good quality. My hair feels silky with volume and I have long straight hair. I recommend this Babyliss.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Blowdryer!
    This blow dryer is absolutely amazing! I read the reviews, and now I am a believer. Everytime I blow dry my hair with this dryer, I get super shiny, frizz free hair. And its super light weight too. I bought this dryer after my Super Solano broke down after 9 years of service-- and this dryer surpasses my Solano by ten-fold. It's worth every penny!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!! No More Bad Hair Days!
    I traded up from the babyliss pro ceramic because after 2 years of use my hair felt lifeless, heavy and dull every time I blow dried. Now I can say without a doubt the babyliss pro nano titanium literally blows away it's own brand of dryer. My hair now dries a little faster, has shine, but most importantly feels lightweight the way it does after a professional blowout. The only thing that surprised me was that the hottest setting isn't as hot as others dryers, however it still seems to do a tremendous job styling. This dryer was worth the money!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing. Fast. Smooth.
    I am completely blown away (pun intended)! I have never been able to achieve smoothness like this before. This dryer dried my hair in record time AND it looks FABULOUS with minimal effort. It used to take me about 45 minutes to blow my hair out straight and smooth and this took about 10-15 minutes. I have long hair (mid-back) with natural wave and texture in it. This dryer is amazing and I will recommend it to everyone!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results....
    I absolutely Love this hair dryer! Finally, one powerful enough, and it leaves my hair silky, shiny, and healthy.

    It really does pay off to spend a little extra..to get the results you want. I only wish I found this years ago!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • West Coast
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast, Lightweight Dryer Delivers Shiny, Frizz-free Hair
    I thought long and hard before springing for this dryer. I knew it was good (my hair stylist uses it) but wasn't sure that with less -than-professional drying skills it would make a difference. It does! Love this dryer! It is lightweight, quite quiet, dries fast and delivers shiny, frizz-free results, even when used by a klutz like me. It gets really hot at the highest heat setting, which helps drying time and styling results. Feels balanced in the hand and really well made (for example, it has a long, heavy-duty professional cord), so I'm quite sure it will last a long-time, and it has a 4 year warranty in case there is a problem. I keep stroking my hair, because it feels so soft and shiny.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Present Great Blowdryer
    I bought this as a present for my wife. It replaced her old Chi blow dryer. She seems to really like it. She liked all the attachments that came with it, she also has said it has helped her dry her hair faster. I like that it has a 4 year warranty.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Blow Dryer I Have Been Searching For...
    Absolutely perfect hair dryer. Lightweight, compact easy to hold size, multiple speed and heat settings and 4 (!!!!) attachements. My hair was super shiny and perfectly straight after blowdrying. It usually takes me one hour to blowdry my hair straight and a ton of serum to put some shine and movement into it. With this blow dryer it took me 30 minutes and zero (ZILCH! NOTHING! NADA!) serum to make it look shiny and feel soft.

    56 out of 58 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name